Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRICE
GOOD PRICE
Published 3 months ago by geng xiaoming

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Was a little Disappointed with Quality
For the brand they are, the quality was a little disapointed. My step son has not worn alot but still strings are coming out (and I do no dry anything nice and only do delicate wash on nice clothes) and the material is very thin. I still think they are adorable on and will be great this spring!
Published 7 months ago by Jacqueline


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRICE, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GOOD PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, June 23, 2014
Loved it! Great soft jersey. I think my favorite is my little boy in it comfortably. Will wear and enjoy. Price was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool is what I expected, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
s great my son and wife and glamor when the package arrived my son wanted medirselo take it off and then declined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very satisfied, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is good, but unfortunately not the presentation of shipping or packing, wrinkled clothing comes as looking old.
I ordered the set of a size and I got the pants one size bigger, I'm buying from Ecuador so I can not return the clothes as the courier charge me shipping to USA, I would more expensive every post clothing .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little large and the zipper is broken, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they look great. but the size is a little large. the biggest problem is zipper of the pant is broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars hateit, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the quality is too bad,buy baby clothes in store when having off。it don't like the picture。so p p p p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very impressed and it looks very good on my son. The price for a three-piece outfit is reasonable and the quality makes me a repeat purchaser. Always read the reviews though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polo for boys, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are extra nice. The really feel and look great on my great grand son. Can't beat the price either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Was a little Disappointed with Quality, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the brand they are, the quality was a little disapointed. My step son has not worn alot but still strings are coming out (and I do no dry anything nice and only do delicate wash on nice clothes) and the material is very thin. I still think they are adorable on and will be great this spring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product... I loved, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product fulfills all my expectations.
recommend their quality is very good and the price even better.
I will continue buying him his sevice and attention no comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.