Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt
I wish I had bought more of this style. My son loved it, the colors are crisp, and the design is good.
Published 6 months ago by Emily Zinsitz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The sleeves are too baggy
The photo looks great, but the sleeves are baggy. I guess I need to hit the gym up and build better biceps!
Published 1 month ago by Charin de Silva


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, December 31, 2013
By 
I wish I had bought more of this style. My son loved it, the colors are crisp, and the design is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Shirt, December 27, 2013
By 
Ariel Williams (Dayton, Ohio USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the shirt for my husband, who has always been tall and slender. Since starting a body building routine, his arms and chest had gotten fuller. The Large was the perfect size for the extra muscles. The length of the shirt is also long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars polo shirt, December 27, 2013
By 
chinera (greensboro, nc) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks great fits great washes great great quality, colors are great, this is what i expected, great shirt for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfect and the color really nice and the fabric too. Im glad to buy it
I can wait to keep buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
all was ok, i like it all. it was deliver before dated thanks for ur puntuality and i like it for d
the design and material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its recive on tim the size fit as i expected the cloth is very smothe its very nice deffrent colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I recommend to purchase this merchandise, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this brand very much, the quantity is very good.I am very satisfied.Recommending everybody purchases.Is what I want.Like very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt!, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks fantastic, great color combination. The tones are much brighter than seen in the picture, and really stand out. I like the shirt, it fits well, just a little loose for me due to my complexion, but for anyone of /normal/ size, it'll fit well.

Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The sleeves are too baggy, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The photo looks great, but the sleeves are baggy. I guess I need to hit the gym up and build better biceps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Striped V-Neck T-Shirt
$34.00 $16.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.