Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Very good. Item is exactly as I see on Amazon.com. The size is exactly as described on the website. The product quality is excellent. I am very satisfied and I recommend buying.
Published 6 months ago by Italo G. C. Pucci

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Shipping cost more than the shirt.
I will really make sure to check the price on shipping. The price was way too high for one little shirt that could be purchased at any retail/outlet store.
Published 18 months ago by jacey parker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good. Item is exactly as I see on Amazon.com. The size is exactly as described on the website. The product quality is excellent. I am very satisfied and I recommend buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Don't like it, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Big Boys' Striped T-Shirt (Apparel)
I ordered 3 shirts in size 18 , they all look like size 10/12 and 14. Very small . Will not order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Runs large, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and was in great condition; just ran big for the size that they had said it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Way Way Way toooooooo big, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got a 10-12 to my 11 year old nephew. It turns out that it fits me!!!!!!!! Whats wrong with this fitting chart?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my son, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice and very reasonably priced! I didn't see when I ordered it that it was size 10-12, so I thought it was going to be too small because my son wears 14, but it fit him well, so it runs a little big, which was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It sure works., October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In ordering this it stated that it was available only available kelly/white (dark colors) and size 18 youth but the picture showed black/white. I tried to chat with amazon an their customer service reps in India had no idea how to help and were going to e-mail me back with info but have never come through. ( Don't waste time with their reps!!) When I put it in the cart it stated black/white size 10/12. When received it, it is actually black and white and has a tag of size 10/12 but fits my size 18 youth, son...go figure. Beware but this was my experience. In the end it was all I needed. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cut big, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very big for a size 8 So i gave it to a friends son who's 10 who loves it. He thinks it makes him look so mature and handsome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size is not accurate, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought 10-12 was supposed to be a medium size but the shirt turned out to be for my husband's size instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a couple of these tops for my 8 and 9 year old sons. They look really cute and feel really nice.
Good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mime shirt for son, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought it so he could dress as a mime. He loves it!! I bought it big, so he has plenty of room. It washes up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Big Boys' Striped T-Shirt
$30.00 $4.99 - $24.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.