Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool outfit!
Love it! Great buy! The quality is great and the price is just right!
I didn't want to spend a lot of money as kids outgrow them so fast.
Published 7 months ago by A. Dong

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
poor
Published 1 month ago by Andres V.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool outfit!, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! Great buy! The quality is great and the price is just right!
I didn't want to spend a lot of money as kids outgrow them so fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for grandson, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gift for our grandson, showed up on time for Christmas. Good quality and fit as requested. I would order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great outfit, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everything looks and fits great, the jacket is thin enough to see through on the white stripes though, otherwise it would be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 15, 2014
poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRICE, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GOOD PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, June 23, 2014
Loved it! Great soft jersey. I think my favorite is my little boy in it comfortably. Will wear and enjoy. Price was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool is what I expected, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
s great my son and wife and glamor when the package arrived my son wanted medirselo take it off and then declined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very satisfied, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is good, but unfortunately not the presentation of shipping or packing, wrinkled clothing comes as looking old.
I ordered the set of a size and I got the pants one size bigger, I'm buying from Ecuador so I can not return the clothes as the courier charge me shipping to USA, I would more expensive every post clothing .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little large and the zipper is broken, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they look great. but the size is a little large. the biggest problem is zipper of the pant is broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars hateit, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the quality is too bad,buy baby clothes in store when having off。it don't like the picture。so p p p p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.