Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great looking
Great looking, too new to tell durability, fabric seems to be pretty good and nice colors, we'll see if it lasts
Published 7 months ago by Carlos

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 5/6 Too Large
I think the makers of the clothing should pick a size. Meaning either a 5 or a 6, anything in between just doesn't fit right. If it was just about the look and feel of the product I would have offered up 5 stars, it does look pretty styling for on the soccer field. Too bad he has to wait till next year to wear it.
Published 2 months ago by kathaleen Lambert


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great looking, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking, too new to tell durability, fabric seems to be pretty good and nice colors, we'll see if it lasts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loves this jacket with pant, quality is very very good. Fits as I expected. My son loves them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality!!! thanksa lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality!, June 17, 2014
By 
Cat (Califormia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This track outfit is so well put together, good quality and great looking. I love the material as it is not cheap. Had to buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars made in China not USA, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was written on amazon that it is made in USA but when I received it I found it was made in china and the material is not that good. Not good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 5/6 Too Large, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think the makers of the clothing should pick a size. Meaning either a 5 or a 6, anything in between just doesn't fit right. If it was just about the look and feel of the product I would have offered up 5 stars, it does look pretty styling for on the soccer field. Too bad he has to wait till next year to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very hight quality!
So beautiful as shown on picture!
My sun loves it!!
It's a shame that don't have girls models too...
I recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish they made these outfits for women and men, especially 1,2,3,X. I just love these clothes not only for children, but for adults. They make excellent clothes. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE MAKE THEM FOR EVERYONE!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So nice!, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this outfit for my 6 year old nephew that has developed an extreme hatred for jeans. He loves warm up suits and I saw this one. I almost purchased him a size 7, but after reading the reviews I went with the size 5/6. He wears a size 6 in everything. He is very skinny, but also very tall. I talked to my sister after he got it, and it was a little long on him. He says he loves it and couldn't wait to wear it to school with the orange and gray Pumas I bought him too. My sister said it washes up nicely and she's received many compliments on it. For the price and quality, you can't beat it! Just know it does run a little large, but nothing that rolling the waistband wouldn't fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Boys 2-7 Track Jacket with Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.