Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 32 and loving these jeans
fit well, make me feel skinny, wear well all day without stretching out. wash and dry without shrinking. NOT a stretchy material, just regular jeans
Published 12 months ago by Heather

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More like a skinny jean
The legs on these are less like a straight jean and more like a skinny jean -- not what I was looking for. The fit is quite slim and probably a better fit for someone with a more slender build through the hips and seat.
Published 21 months ago by Rebecca Sanders


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 32 and loving these jeans, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit well, make me feel skinny, wear well all day without stretching out. wash and dry without shrinking. NOT a stretchy material, just regular jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear size 14M and this pair fits me well. I wear it for all casual events. Its comfortable and convenient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Right, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jeans fit just as expected and are easy to care for, wash and wear. Didn't shrink in the washer - so I am very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just bought a second pair!, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These have a slim fit with enough room for a mature body-type. The rise is perfect, no muffin top. The seam is a bit pronounced, otherwise, perfect if you don't want to go full "skinny" jean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More like a skinny jean, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The legs on these are less like a straight jean and more like a skinny jean -- not what I was looking for. The fit is quite slim and probably a better fit for someone with a more slender build through the hips and seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the jeans, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is great and so is the fit... I have them in white and the dark true rinse...wish they came in summer colors too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans, but . . ., June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans don't fit as well as the U.S. Polo Assn. Signature Jeans. I thought they would be the same but they aren't as comfortable. Smaller in the waist. The dark blue color, however, is great if you want a dressier pair of jeans in your wardrobe. I won't buy these again due to the fit but I still really like the brand. And, other than the waist, these jeans have a really great, long lean look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely love these jeans fit great run true to size sit right about 1inch under waist and I'm 5"4"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pleasantly surprised, October 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I hesitate buy pants online because I end up sending them back, but these actually fit perfectly. I wouldn't call them classic straight leg jeans, more like a cross between skinny jeans & straight leg jeans. It works for me because I have large calves and skinny jeans tend to be too big at the waist & too small in the calves. They are thinner than some jeans I own, and there is a slight stretch (but not like "jeggings"). They come all the way down to the ground, but don't drag when I'm wearing flat shoes/sneakers. For reference, I am 5'4, 140lbs and wear US size 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit and Long Pant Length, November 16, 2014
By 
Oniya (Oregon, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Flattering fit in the seat and the straight leg is on the slimmer side so it is a very flattering fit. I am quite long legged and was pleased to find the leg length very ample. The only thing I don't like is the hem at the cuff, the stitching looks sloppy, making the pants look a bit cheap in quality. BUT, having said that, the rest of the stitching everywhere else looks of good quality, making for a stylish pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Women's Straight Leg Jean
$48.00 $22.98 - $24.44
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.