Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!
These jeans are super cute and somewhat stretchy. I am 5'4" and about 150 lbs, I typically wear a size 9-11. I ordered an XL and they are a bit snug, but not so much that I would need to go a size up. I like them so much I ordered a different style (1119). Great pants, and make your bum look amazing! But these pants don't perform miracles ladies, if you don't have a...
Published 5 months ago by Music Junkie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for girls who already have big butts!
I have a big butt and I cannot lie...
I already have a big butt and a true hour glass shape. My measurements are 44-34-46. These pants were too big in the waist and squished my butt into a weird shape. I guess maybe this is made for women who don't have big butts.
Published 4 months ago by vl1012


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for girls who already have big butts!, February 18, 2014
By 
vl1012 (Austin, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a big butt and I cannot lie...
I already have a big butt and a true hour glass shape. My measurements are 44-34-46. These pants were too big in the waist and squished my butt into a weird shape. I guess maybe this is made for women who don't have big butts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!, January 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U-Turn Jeans Women's Colombian Butt Lift Levanta Cola Straight Leg Jeans (Apparel)
These jeans are super cute and somewhat stretchy. I am 5'4" and about 150 lbs, I typically wear a size 9-11. I ordered an XL and they are a bit snug, but not so much that I would need to go a size up. I like them so much I ordered a different style (1119). Great pants, and make your bum look amazing! But these pants don't perform miracles ladies, if you don't have a bum, they won't magically give you one! These pants are designed to lift your bum and prevent that awful gap in the small of your back. You know the shimmy we all do after standing up to pull our pants back in place. You won't have to do that with these pants.

This Seller is amazing. Not only did I receive them quickly but the customer service is outstanding. I ordered on a late Friday afternoon and received regular mail on the following Monday. I will be ordering several more! THANKS Fashion2Love...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i loved these pants but i guess i should have ordered a size up because the are somewhat low rise jeans. i will however order in a diffrent color and a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THese are the best pants ever!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I require black pants or jeans for my job and it is EXTREMELY difficult for me to find jeans that fit me is all the right places especially my big booty. I am 5'7" and 130 lbs,, with an hourglass body, so my hips are child bearing hips lol. The legs are straight legs which I love because MOST pants these days are skinny, and I HATE that.

These pants are so comfy! and leave just enough room. Som people were saying that they were too small for them, but I ordered my usual size and it fits like a glove on me.

Shipping was SO fast. I plan on buying more soon and the seller is extremely nice and cares deeply that you receive the product in great condition and the RIGHT product for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.