Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Earmuffs!
At the price of these earmuffs, I thought "these better be good". Wow! Are they ever! They are the warmest earmuffs ever. They are comfortable to wear and stay put on your head. They also look nice. Well worth the money.
Published on April 13, 2012 by Smith

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work for me.
I ended up sending these back. They were bulky feeling. Just overall not a good look for me. The quality seemed above average though.
Published 17 months ago by Anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Earmuffs!, April 13, 2012
By 
Smith "equus" (Kansas City, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
At the price of these earmuffs, I thought "these better be good". Wow! Are they ever! They are the warmest earmuffs ever. They are comfortable to wear and stay put on your head. They also look nice. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do love these muffs. I have a "bigger" head and these fit great. They are warm and cozy and a nice alternative to a hat. I live in norther Michigan and have crazy windy cold weather(9 months out of the year) These keep your ears nice and toasty. I got the grey ones and I liked the color...looks just like on the screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Earmuffs, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the ear-muffs, but I think they are way over-priced. They are very comfortable and warm, but again they are way over-priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great earmuffs but ..., December 5, 2013
These are beautiful, comfortable earmuffs but they don't explain that you need to push the wire into the earmuffs UNTIL IT SNAPS. Otherwise it's not far enough and it won't work properly.
I almost returned mine but then figured this out. I'd give these 5 stars otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps my ears warm, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UGG Australia Women's Double U Logo Shearling Earmuff (Apparel)
I don't really like wearing hats so this earmuff is perfect for keeping my ears nice and toasty during cold winter months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm and comfortable, May 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a fan of the boots and absolutely love these extremely warm and comfortable earmuffs. They are the first and only set of earmuffs I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ear Muffs, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The earmuffs were a gift, they arrived on time, fit great, and are well made. I recommend them to anyone looking for a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UGG Australia Women's Double U Logo Shearling Earmuff (Apparel)
Womens UGG Australia Double U" Logo Shearling Earmuff (Chocolate)" sof soft soft very very very very very soft to the touch. warm too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Going to wear this every single winter day!, September 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So pretty, so comfortable and very high quality. Exceeded my expectations! I am very excited to wear these for Chicago's upcoming winter season. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm Ears, March 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a gift and they were exactly what she wanted. They not only warmed her ears but her heart as well. She now enjoys her winter walks while listening to her ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.