Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?
Very good mop head, better than the one that came with my mop. It's an industrial-use product I believe.

Unused, doubles as a hairpiece. With five or six of these, you can turn anything of decent size into a Komodor.
Published on February 21, 2012 by Soledad

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its Okay
Its okay but I would recommend upgrading to a higher quality mop head if you are mopping a large area. This works okay for a small bathroom but not for a larger area. Spend a few more dollars, it will save you work in the long run.
Published 11 months ago by Christine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?, February 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
Very good mop head, better than the one that came with my mop. It's an industrial-use product I believe.

Unused, doubles as a hairpiece. With five or six of these, you can turn anything of decent size into a Komodor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uniscan mop, February 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
Bought one and liked so much that bough 2 more for spare when this wear out. This is the way mop head should be and these are very hard to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, does the job, fits on standard mops, August 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
I have a mop that needed a replacement head. I didnt feel like making a trip to the store just for that one thing. So I ordered this and it worked just fine. There is nothing too special about it, its just a normal mop head. It does not lack quality, and it doesnt seem like anything special either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good size mop head, October 22, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
I used the mop head a few times and am pleased with it. The mop head I had before was too heavy, I couldn't wring it out by hand. This mop head is a bit smaller and I am able to wring it out during use but it fits my original mop. I will purchase this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mop head, August 19, 2011
By 
Donna, "Amazon Fan" (San Diego, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
this one fits my mop better, and good quality.
nothing like the good old fashioned cotton mops!.
except maybe a maid!, and the mop is a lot cheaper, and probably does a better jjob..Thank-you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) l, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
this is a good quality mop for a cheap price they fit good on the mop head and worked great when cleaning the floor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its Okay, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
Its okay but I would recommend upgrading to a higher quality mop head if you are mopping a large area. This works okay for a small bathroom but not for a larger area. Spend a few more dollars, it will save you work in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a Mop, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
Works fine shipped out super quick the price was certainly right I can tell you that. This is far better than the ones you might find at a bargain store or website. I will buy again when the time comes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for what it does, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
this is a great mop head it is sturdy and does the job perfectly couldn't ask for more than what it does i would recommend to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C) (Office Product)
i do not used mop too much but i went to visit my grandma and i spell some on her kitchen floor, her mop was bit, and she toll me the are to spencief at the groceries store i ask the want she like for her polen yess 14.00 SO A WEEK AFTER I WENT BACK TO SEE HER I BRING her a cocochanel Perfum and hand lotion and snacks and ialso bring this mop OMG she was Must Happy about the mop she give me a huge HUUUg uhhhh this mop is very strong ,easy to intall she looovit so much ,she call me and toll me was goin to make a pie for HALLOWEEN loll i need to stock on this item its just cool sense she likeit the old fashion way,,, thank you for tha PRICE ship by AMAZON to come on ladies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

UNISAN Cut-End Wet Mop Head, Cotton, #20 Size, White (2020C)
$7.93 $7.73
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.