Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars O'Baby
The O ring washers work like you might expect. You put them between where the darts screw togther and they stay tight better. They don't work like glue or anything, but you get that just right tightness when you use the metal tool to tighten your tips.
Published on September 21, 2011 by kbjld

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars oring's
they were in one piece,what could possible go wrong with them.I would buy them again.These orings are as important as dart flights
Published 17 months ago by sandy sherwood


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars O'Baby, September 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
The O ring washers work like you might expect. You put them between where the darts screw togther and they stay tight better. They don't work like glue or anything, but you get that just right tightness when you use the metal tool to tighten your tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good O-rings, June 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
There isn't much to screw up on on a o-ring like this. I needed some O-rings for my dart shafts, and these were perfect. I don't know about their freshness, but none of them seem so dry that they are cracking. Good job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, effective, June 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
These really help make your darts feel tight, secure and wobble-free. At least for me, the added "solidness" helps my throw be just a little tighter. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Making darts better!, February 13, 2008
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
I did get mine and am very happy with them. They work great for making a more sturdy dart that I don't have to continuously retighten. Just wanted to leave positive feedback here, I am sure the seller would have corrected previous "bad" comment if given the chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tight seal, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
Since I started darts, there has always been an annoying rattle when holding them. I just found out about these a few days before buying them and damn am I glad I did. As soon as I put them on the shaft the rattle was gone. My shafts have still not loosen up even after a month of putting them on. I can finally focus on my shooting and not the rattle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars oring's, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
they were in one piece,what could possible go wrong with them.I would buy them again.These orings are as important as dart flights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 8, 2014
By 
Michael Schiller (PONCE DE LEON, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
Pricey for 25 O-rings. go to an auto parts store you can get hundreds for the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Item just as expected, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
standard O rings for dart shafts. Fairly priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Do their job, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers (Misc.)
They do their job and keep the shaft secure without over-tightening. When my steel tips are in, I use these to secure them as well. They're an easily overlooked but necessary component.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

25 O'rings - 2BA - Washers
$2.20
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.