Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this for my hero fan!
Regular, reliable Monopoly quality with a fun twist for my little super hero! Would order again without thinking twice, love it!
Published 20 months ago by Kimberly Gorman

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not pleases
I recently purchased this item and it arrived to me defective. It was missing numerous parts an its impossible to actually play the game. Unfortunately,I am in Afghanistan and have no way to return it... if your able to send me a new one that would be great, any questions my email address is leeleite@yahoo.com
Published 21 months ago by lee leite


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this for my hero fan!, January 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
Regular, reliable Monopoly quality with a fun twist for my little super hero! Would order again without thinking twice, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
This is the old monoply with a twist. The whole family enjoyed playing it during the holidays. Using the money and making change was a great way for my eight year old granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spieropoly!!!, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
I got this as a gift for my younger brother's birthday. It took a decent amount of time to get here. My only complaint, is that the there weren't a lot of characters as tokens.
They only have Spiderman, Green Goblin and Venom. Then they have the web shooter, the spider buggy and the spider symbol.
I would have preferred Mary Jane and Spider Woman instead but overall, great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What do you get for a Monopoly Collector?, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
Simple, you just get them a Spiderman Monopoly! Really cool game pieces, neat game board and always nicely made as Monopoly games go. He loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spidey swings!, January 17, 2014
By 
derhofnarr (Cleveland, OH, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
I got this as a present for a film-maker friend who's a big Spiderman fan - he loved it! And I loved the lightning deal :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and spectacular looking game!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
This game is awesome for spiderman fans! All the villains. Beautiful board with a huge spiderman on it! Just great and like the normal game, but with all the great spiderman details and characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spider-Man, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
all good in good condition perfect for 6 and up great for collectors. Colors are vibrant. Easy to play. Fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Collector's Item, October 28, 2013
By 
bkd "bkd" (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
I bought this for my son's birthday and the only drawback is that he does not want to open it because of how it will affect the item's
collectable value. If you have the finances you may want to purchase two. One to keep in mint condition and one to play with for fun. I highly recommend this product to a collector or to anyone who is a diehard Spiderman fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool product., October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
The game is pretty cool and brings back memories. The pieces are a little flimsy but the game is still enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monopoly spider man a big hit., May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition (Toy)
My grandson loves monopoly and so i purchased this version for him. We also have a regular and a star wars. We love them all. It is fun to play the different variations of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Monopoly: Spider-Man Collector's Edition
$39.99 $38.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.