Automotive Holiday Deals Up to 50% Off Select Books Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Black Friday egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Nintendo Digital Games Shop Now Tikes
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ultimate Chicken Meltdown Import

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 9, 2002
"Please retry"

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Editorial Reviews

1997 compilation featuring the entirety of their 1980 album'Vincent Crane's Atomic Rooster' (which featured guitaristJohn Du Cann's return & then new drummer Preston Heyman),plus all the tracks from two U.K. only Polydor 12in singlesreleased in 1981 & 1982, including an incredible liveversion of 'Devil's Answer' recorded in Milan, 1982 & are-recording of 'Tomorrow Night'. Both versions are farsuperior to the original renditions that were top U.K. hitsin the early '70s. 17 tracks total. Over 65 minutes ofmusic. A Pearls From The Past release.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Do You Know Who's Looking For You? (45 A-side)
  2. Don't Lose Your Mind
  3. Watch Out
  4. I Can't Stand It
  5. He Did It Again
  6. Where's The Show?
  7. Start To Live (45 B-side Of 12)
  8. Living Underground (45 B-side of 13.)
  9. No Change By Me
  10. Throw Your Life Away
  11. Devil's Answer (Live In Milan 1982) (12" B-side Of 12.)
  12. Play It Again (45 A-side)
  13. End Of The Day (45 A-side)
  14. Tomorrow Night (1982) (12" B-side Of 13.)
  15. Lost In Space
  16. They Took Control Of Me
  17. She's My Woman

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 9, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Import [Generic]
  • ASIN: B00004SYIV
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #886,313 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Atomic Rooster Store

Visit Amazon's Atomic Rooster Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on May 3, 2004
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
As a fan of Atomic Rooster I was very pleased to see this Cd avaiable!
The personel on this LP are what I feel is the best Atomic Rooster lineup ever....Hard Rock Brit style
The group of course includes Crane DuCann and Paul Hammond this is the definitive Rooster and they have jelled rather well on this outing !If you enjoyed " Death Walks Behind You" and my favorite " In Hearing Of "
The disk also includes 3 BBC tunes as well as some additional bonus material!
I am sure anyone who enjoys High Octane Blues Rock form the early seventies will beome
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category