Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 15, 2014
well researched, nice photos, although no matter how many there are everyone wishes there was a few more. i didn't find any real mistakes which tells me a car guy really was involved with the book, a few truck were passed over but overall good book, good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2006
Nicely bound with excellent photography of representative trucks, this book is nowhere near a "complete" compilation of pickup types or years of manufacture. Errors abound in both text and captions; many model-years are skipped completely. Not worth the money.
33 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Remarkably detailed description of the history of various manufacturers. If you are interested in the history of the pick up truck then this is the book for you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
A lot of nice pictures but the print is so small you will need a magnifying glass to read it. For this reason I can't recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
This book was a gift for my nephew. He loved the book. The pictures are wonderful . Very nice book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Bought as a gift for my husband- he loves it. Shows all years of the different makes of trucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Just the thing for a young car lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
All round great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
My son loves this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.