Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2007
Having read the original English version, I figured I wouldn't get anything else by reading the translation. Surprisingly, this book is more than just mere translation. Many things have been updated, such as more modern equipment. Another great bonus is that all the calculations are done in metric. Saves you a lot of time. It's a must have!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2010
Muy buena traduccion del original al ingles. Me gustaria encontrarme otros manuales tan valiosos como este traducidos al español.
Gracias por el esfuerzo de traduccion (valio la pena)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2011
it's very clear and usefull for a newbbie or for some skilled wuy. a perfect gifth for a guns, hut outdoorsport or law enforcement.
good price for an excelent book and very good service and shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
Worth the money. I've read other sniper books. And studied most of the history about the upcoming sniper programs and this book provides a even deeper look into what becoming a sniper needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2010
Un libro exhaustivo, serio y muy profesional.
Yo lo compre como airsofter-aficionado pero el nivel es altisimo.
Incluye tacticas, tecnica de armas, revision de equipo y material...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
An extraordinary work with technical details clearly explained. It is a book that I consult frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
The book is good, brings great artwork and many useful details have interesting, yet I have not read everything but so far I liked. thx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
good quality. good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
The best book of sniping in spanish language.-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Excelente libro, supero mis espectativas, altamente recomendado a las personas que les atrae el tema.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.