Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for toddlers!, March 20, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I got this for my friend's 2 year old son. He loves stickers and this should keep him occupied during the seder. Great idea! Will have to try the other sticker books for shabbat and other holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great idea, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This sticker book was very much enjoyed by the kids, while learning about the Passover story. Very entertaining and educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Passover Stickers are fun!, May 22, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This was a great hands-on tool for my son to begin learning about why we celebrate Passover. He had fun and learned at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The plagues can be very decorative., April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Aaron decided the plagues would look best on the dishes. Luckily they are a bit sanitized for kids, so people were still able to eat. (They did wash off easily.). Anyway, the book makes a little Haggadah and helps to pass the evening. He loved the book, and you know the plot is really quite interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sticker books, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
The Passover sticker book is exceptional. We had just experienced our first in depth Passover/Seder meal with a Messianic Jewish Rabbi along with my two great grand daughters, and this helps them relive this wonderful experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, May 18, 2013
By 
Ali (New Haven, CT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Good variety of stickers - enough to help an otherwise answer kid sit through a passover seder. And, the book is pretty thin so its easy to travel with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Passover, April 30, 2014
By 
Elizabeth J. Linberger (Umatilla, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I was very pleased with this product, I sent it to my grandchildren as well as gave it to a few here who live close to me the stickers were great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and useful, May 27, 2008
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Great stickers, inexpensive enough to get a new one each year and for each kiddo to keep them occupied through the seder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was a great buy and a rare find for Jewish parents, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This book uses children stickers in usual DK bright and clear text photo lay outs to tell the exo dus story and to teach how a passover seder relates to the story--my son loved it and I laughed with delight as we read it together after he had completed it--just before our seder. It really communicates the TEACH YOUR CHILDREN THE STORY tradition of passover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books)
Ultimate Sticker Book: Passover (Ultimate Sticker Books) by DK Publishing (Paperback - February 16, 2004)
$6.99 $6.23
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.