Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good outline of Avengers as well as sticker fun, September 19, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
This sticker book has a number of pages with sticker outlines for the stickers to be placed. Then it has a ton of stickers at the back that can be used on anything.

What I like about this product:
- It has the history of the Avengers and outlines the major superheros. Both myself and my 5-year-old learned a lot.

What I don't like about this product:
- There are many pages of stickers to be used on the pages with no indication of which page they are used on. It is hard for my 5-year-old to figure out which sticker goes where since many of the sticker outlines are similar, there are so many pages to choose from, and he doesn't read. Other sticker books that I have purchased similar to this one gives a grouping of stickers and the page number they are to be used on.
- I wish the sticker pages would rip out. Me attempting to rip them out without any perforations, didn't work well. But, you really need to rip them out to use them on other pages without continuously flipping back and forth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
fun gift for 5 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little too sexy, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
These sticker books are awesome. I won't deny that. They keep my older kids busy and have lots of stickers and fun pages and the colors are great. The book is heavy duty and wonderfully artistic. However, the one thing I can't stand about these books (also in the other super hero books I've ordered in the past) is that they tend to show the women super heroes with cleavage, boobs hanging out or outfits so tight that you don't need an imagination, and skin everywhere. I get that most of them look breasty, but aren't these sticker books for kids? I bought this book for a kids birthday, but then when I looked at it and saw all the borderline porn (I'm being dramatic, but its bad), I couldn't bring myself to give it to him. So I got the Lego sticker book instead. I think these book are more for older males than they are for kids. Otherwise, I did like all the other stickers of the Avenger characters. They were realistic and just plain cool. Any Avengers fan would appreciate this. Just maybe keep the kiddos away from the breasty, sex objectifying images.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
Nephew was thrilled to receive this for Christmas. He loves all things super heroes and this will keep him busy for hours placing the stickers and imagining his adventures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great sticker book for your kids!, December 21, 2013
By 
N. Beitler "Avid Reader" (Aurora, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
This book is packed to the gills with fun, colorful super-hero stickers! A full 1000 to be exact! If your young son or daughter loves peeling and sticking stickers and has any interest, at all, in The Avengers, you can not go wrong with this book. It will provide hours of fun for them!

There are several other similar book, too, that they might also enjoy, including Batman and Superman and Spider-Man versions. Some of these are out-of-print, now, but may be tracker down through third-party sellers. There is also a Skylanders version for all those kids who love playing that game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Full of cool superhero stickers!, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
This was just what I was looking for. The first few pages are scenes for the stickers, but the bulk of the book is stickers. My son is going to be thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it., July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
No brainer. They were bought for my son, and they are a huge hit. 5 stars for the ultimate sticker gift. If you have kids and they like stickers, buy this sticker book. What more can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book!, June 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
My son is 6 years old and loves super heroes and stickers. This book and many like it keep him entertained for hours. Great for long car rides and long days at the baseball park. I bought one for my nephew (same age) at Christmas and he was mesmerized as soon as he opened it and wouldn't put it down not even to open other gifts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
Have bought this book a number of times for my sons, they absolutely love every page in it. They do keep busy with array of stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS) (Paperback)
great sticker books. see my review for angry birds star wars for full reason. My 5 yr old grandson loves these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ultimate Sticker Collection: Marvel Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTIONS)
$12.99 $11.69
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.