Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great kit & accessories!
Sellar: Fanta Sales

This was a peace of mind purchase for the samsung wb250f my friend received for her birthday. Both batteries fit the camera and are recognized by the camera, the mini tripod does exactly what it should (definitely a relief -- not all flex-tripods balance the way they should), and both charging methods work on the batteries in the pack as...
Published 9 months ago by elle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars back up
Nothing fancy...just want a couple back up batteries to be ready for lots of shooting on my upcoming trip to Croatia.
Published 8 months ago by Wheeler Edwards


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great kit & accessories!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
Sellar: Fanta Sales

This was a peace of mind purchase for the samsung wb250f my friend received for her birthday. Both batteries fit the camera and are recognized by the camera, the mini tripod does exactly what it should (definitely a relief -- not all flex-tripods balance the way they should), and both charging methods work on the batteries in the pack as well as the battery that came with her camera. She used the cleaning kit the day she got it because she tried taking up close pictures of her dog and that goofy thing thought the camera was food. Didn't leave smears, water spots, or smudges, and no scratching from the included cloth or q-tips.

The only reason this has a four star rating is because it has only been a week. We are waiting to see if the charger breaks or malfunctions (and then, if it's manufacture defect or not) and how long the batteries actually last. For the price, as long as it lasts at least 6 months of her using it every day, I'll consider it a 5-star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good basic set of camera accessories., March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
The reason I bought this package is because it contains everything I need, especially the battery and charger for my Samsung camera WB250F. This is not professional package though. It's just enough for basic fun.

Charging is really easy when compared to charging the battery from the camera. Two additional batteries are more than enough for about 3-5 days if you use your camera intensively.

In addition to the batteries and the charger, I also recieved camera screen protector, which is useful (but do not a high quality one since it is bonus, lol...) and other stuffs.

Overall, I'm satisfied with what I have spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
The product was excellent and it is working according to the things that it supposed to do. I recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
By 
B. ELKINS (Athens Georgia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
Great Product Arrived a lot faster then I thought Great Service and Price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, Batteries are awkward to Fit, July 2, 2014
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
I purchased the charger as I mislaid the original. The 2 batteries which are included in this pack have to manipulated into place in the Samsung WB250F. I did not buy the product for the batteries, but it is nice to have a couple of spares. Overall a good product but if you have the same camera as me, be aware the batteries may not fit at first attempt, keep trying. The charger works fine with the camera's existing battery.
The mini tripod is useful too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, July 2, 2014
By 
LL "bugsbu585" (Morrisonville, ny United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
Great product. It arrived in time and works great. I like that it was one complete kit so I didn't have to order different items which would of cost me more. I would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product., June 29, 2014
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
it meet my expectation.....it was devery on time ....great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purchased with new camera, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
received all as pictured travelling overseas next month so the plug will be required for that thanks for the quality and pricing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
Works as well as original Samsung and much cheaper. External charger beats the Samsung mini USB plug in for the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars back up, March 29, 2014
By 
Wheeler Edwards (Aromas, Ca 95004) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: UltraPro SLB-10A High-Capacity Replacement Batteries with Rapid Travel Charger for Select Samsung Digital Cameras (2-Pack) (Electronics)
Nothing fancy...just want a couple back up batteries to be ready for lots of shooting on my upcoming trip to Croatia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.