Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Ultranol - 30 Capsules - End Incontinence Naturally -In as Little as 24 Hours!
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 17, 2013
I have taken it for 24 days and have had no change. It doesn't work for me. I don't know how they can state it helps in 24 hours.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
my wife still gets up to pee 3 or 4 times a night even when taking Ultranol as directed. - BUT has been taking the pills for only one week so far . Hope it will still be effective. after another week or so of taking pills.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
I read other reviews and had great hopes that this would work...however, I experienced absolutely no change.....but maybe it does work for others!
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Tried the stuff, it doesn't work at all, no matter how much you take
Going to try something else that might work
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
this realy works i was out for two week and i had to stay on pads when i got the new on i took 2 days now iam going to take it ever other day. y ou can tell it working
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
It is working, not as fast as 24 hrs, but it has helped tremendously, and have reordered will keep using..
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
.Very good product, best one I have tried! I really enjoy this item. I have waited for years for it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
No help, wasted money, only more chemicals into my body. Will NOT order again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
I am stressing a little because I don't know how many pills per day to take. Is it possible to take too many or not enough in a day? It seems to me that sometimes you need to experiment with natural supplements. When I read that taking bioflavanoids would heal hemorrhoids, I took one every day for six weeks with no change. I made a substantial change to six in the morning and six at night and my hemorrhoids disappeared after a couple of weeks.
I gave one star because there are now clear directions on the bottle.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Did not end frequent urination.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.