Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Un Regalo Para Toda La Vida
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
5 star
71%
4 star
29%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Perfect Paperback|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 14, 2015
si estas pensando en amamantar, este es el MEJOR libro que puedes leer. Carlos González no sólo es muy chistoso, sino que explica todo de una manera super fácil de leer. Después de 1 mes de lactancia exclusiva, sé que sin este libro no lo hubiera logrado.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Me encanto como escribio Carlos Gonzalez. Libro que vale la pena leer. Para todas las madres lactantes, sean primerizas o no. Me ayudo con todas las dudas existenciales que tenia sobre la lactancia, que parece tan facil y natural, pero muchas veces no la sentimos asi. Este libro te ayuda a volver a poner a la lactancia en un lugar posible y facil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
This is a wonderful book with great information and tips for successful breastfeeding. I wish I had read this book before I followed all sorts of terrible advice (even from health care professionals) about nursing. All the information provided in the book is based on sound science, but it is written in a very easygoing, relaxed tone with a very direct approach to the most natural human activity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Excelente libro sobre la lactancia materna. Me ayudó muchísimo sobre todo a tener más confianza sobre mi capacidad natural de amamantar a mí bebé.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Es un libro lleno de información valiosa. Desmiente mitos y nos da consejos y pasos a a seguir. El autor toma una postura, en lugar de dejarlo al aire. Me encanto!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
Me ha encantado. Aunque no comparto la ideología, me ha parecido una gran guía de lactancia y para entender a los bebés. Me ha ayudado muchísimo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Excelente libro, vale la pena cada página , nos informa de manera amena con el estilo particular del dr Gonzalez. Altamente recomendado!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Me encantó el libro!!! Me dio la confianza que se necesita para llevar a cabo un proceso natural, como es la lactancia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Good advice and tips in this book. They keep it simple and easy to understand. I like it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Perfecto. Para ir leyendo durante el embarazo, y después en la lactancia como libro de referencia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.