Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Business Book!, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
8 Unbreakable Rules for Business Start-up Success is a must read book for any prospective, new or even existing business owner! It was obviously written by an individual with incredible business knowledge, and one who definitely knows the ins and outs of being a "Business Owner"! Don't wait, order yours today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an excellent book! Sean obviously has a very good grasp on what it is to be successful as an entrepreneur. The content is very straightforward (not-overly academic), and gets right to the point. I enjoyed reading it and will be using it as a reference in my classes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The 8 Rules, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
This was easy to read and will be easy to use and apply to my business practice to help me grow . A GREAT little tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical, informative, easy read!, September 30, 2013
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
Eight Unbreakable Rules for Business Start Up is an easy to read, easy to follow blue print for starting your business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for any newcomer thinking about a start-up business!, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
A great and educational read! I've had the pleasure of knowing the author for the last 15 years and I have seen him implement, start, and succeed building multiple businesses. It is my hope after reading Sean's book that it will finally give me the motivation to start a small business of my own!

Paul Kane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read!, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up is practical, to the point, and easy to read book! Sean gives you the Blueprint of how to build a successful business. Buy this book! It is a must read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book will help you!, September 25, 2013
By 
Jim Wolfcale (CHESAPEAKE, VIRGINIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
I found this book to be a quick hitting very practical and helpful book right from the start. If you like books that cut right to the chase you'll will love this one. It challenged me to do a lot of introspection and inspired me to swing for the fences. The ideas and principles are spot on and usable in many different areas of life even beyond the business world. I usually buy books - read them - then sell them. Not this one. It will stay on my shelf for repeated reference. Looking forward to the next one by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable!, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
Unbelievable! This guy really knows what he's talking about. A must read for anybody who wants to start a business!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Business success, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success (Paperback)
This book really maps out how to start and own a successful business.Great for new business owners or a refresher for us who have started their own business,very helpful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success
8 Unbreakable Rules For Business Start-Up Success by Sean C. Castrina (Paperback - August 26, 2013)
$14.87 $13.02
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.