Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very long
I love these pants, but I will be taking them in about 3-4 inches on the hem. On the flipside, if you are very tall these will be great! I'm 5'10" with a 32 length.
Published 7 months ago by Zachary Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great product - Watch sizing
I like these pants and own several of them. However, I'm 5'9" and 175 so I ordered a size medium just like my others. When these pants arrived, the waist, seat and legs were fine, but the length was VERY long. I actually ended up taking them to a tailor where we had to remove 2.5" of length in order for them to fit right. Otherwise the product was excellent...
Published 6 months ago by Pxstorm


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very long, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pants, but I will be taking them in about 3-4 inches on the hem. On the flipside, if you are very tall these will be great! I'm 5'10" with a 32 length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good lounging pants, December 5, 2013
For 5'10" and 158 lbs, the large are a little baggy but still work fine; medium would be too small. Not awfully wind-resistant when the temps fall to the teens, but they are very comfortable for lounging in the house at night. Quality, material and design are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece Pants 5stars, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The storm pants were exactly what I needed to go out and run when the weather says otherwise. Very warm!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trackies, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These track pants are so comfortable I just ordered them in black and light grey! I am 6ft 3 and bought XXL and fits great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable. I use these to lounge around the house!, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little long with the sizing. I'm 5'9'' and bought the mediums. They are fine but I tend to step on them a bit with my heels. I don't run in these as I have other gear for outdoor. My only issue has to do with the static generated. I can actually see sparks fly in the dark when taking these off when retiring for the night. Not a big deal and somewhat amusing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pants, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Right now i am in Afghanistan. My gym is full of dirt and old equipment. My Under Armour Fleece storm pants hold strong and are perfect in this environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little long, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants fit great. I got them in a size medium and were a little long for someone that is 5'10. This was what was to be expected, however from the previous reviews and is not a huge issue. The pants are extremely comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable pants, fit great, and they are water resistant. Expect nothing less from Under Armour. Can't beat the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, water repellent, and comfy !!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are great. I highly recommend them. The only issue I can say I deal with is I show some plumbers crack when I bend over. I have to keep pulling them up in the back. I still love em though. They are super warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect winter pants, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these pants are perfect in the winter, they block wind as well as insulating from the cold temperature. No matter if i am walking the dog, or jogging, they provide a comfortable temperature, as well as being VERY water resistant. the only drawback is that they are only a COLD weather pant, as they are wayy too warm to wear once the spring begins to raise the temp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Men's Armour® Fleece Storm Pants
$54.99 $40.00 - $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.