Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent cleats... Son was excited as cleats look and feel great.
Published 4 months ago by Walter Murdock

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the shoe for bigfoot..
Ordered these shoes for my son for first time football. They arrived on the very last day of "you will get the order between the 25th and the 28th" He was so excited.. then shattered because they were like a woman's Narrow. Way too snug. Come on size 13 means big foot.. I have since returned the shoes at my expense of $15.00...
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent cleats... Son was excited as cleats look and feel great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the shoe for bigfoot.., September 4, 2014
Ordered these shoes for my son for first time football. They arrived on the very last day of "you will get the order between the 25th and the 28th" He was so excited.. then shattered because they were like a woman's Narrow. Way too snug. Come on size 13 means big foot.. I have since returned the shoes at my expense of $15.00...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were too small so I am exchanging them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Heavy shoe, September 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe was bought for my son and although he wears a mens size shoe we didn't anticipate how heavy these shoes would be for him. They are bulky and heavy and it slowed him down on the football field so we had to try another brand. Generally well made just heavy and bulky for a kid, maybe okay for full size man
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The shipping was fast and the product seemed good. However, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shipping was fast and the product seemed good. However, my son wears 8.5 in all his shoes. He could not get these on. I had to return the shoes at my expense ($13.+) and reorder the same shoe in 9.5. They are snug, but feeling better as he breaks them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars My number in footwear is 9, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This footwear is mas small does not serve me and my number is this 9 and for that me salio mas small they have to specify well which you mark are numbers mas small my order did not serve me I lost my game and now I will have to buy others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Footbal Cleats, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good shoes and good price; will return because were too small (bad mom didn't know kid's foot had grown so much - 12 years old and needs a 10 mens! Shipped quickly (once with UPS and once with USPS).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, September 17, 2014
Order a 12 on accident because I'm between 12 and 13 but they fit just right and showed up right on time and look and are amazing and all for 50 dollars..can't beat that..can't wait to play in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes look and fit great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Returns, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cleats were nice looking, but they didn't fit. Trying to get a return shipping label has been ridiculous. I requested the first return label 3 weeks ago, and still do not have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.