Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slim legs true to size/thick or long legs go up a size
Very comfortable and good for running or working out with slim legs in true size. However, go up a size if you have thick legs or long legs for running but still good for working out in true size. Nice to have mesh in the inside. Moisture wicking system really works.
Published 12 months ago by Running

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They were a lot more stiff than I expected. ...
They were a lot more stiff than I expected. Also the slit in the sides go up farther than I was expecting and flap open a when I run... which is awkward
Published 3 months ago by Maria Newton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slim legs true to size/thick or long legs go up a size, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Great Escape II Short - Women's (Misc.)
Very comfortable and good for running or working out with slim legs in true size. However, go up a size if you have thick legs or long legs for running but still good for working out in true size. Nice to have mesh in the inside. Moisture wicking system really works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shorts!, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts were a little big but I kept them because they are so comfortable. I know UA clothes run a little big sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts!, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love how these shorts fit and they are very comfortable and soft. I also don't mind the mesh part inside that is kind of like men's swim trunks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable while working out, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these shorts for all different types of workouts. They have the lining inside to keep them in place, especially when I am doing yoga or HIIT workouts. I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect work out shorts, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the fit of these shorts. They are comfortable and not too short or tight. Other workout just don't fit like these ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thee best shorts around, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am really self conscience about my legs and these shorts have a perfect fit and I have already bought more. The inner underwear are a great feature too. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can be worn at any sports or leisure occassion. Great fit and superb material. More colors would be awesome though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars new go-to for summer workouts, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shorts! They are lightweight and airy. There is a built-in brief, which I wasn't expecting, but I don't mind it. It isn't tight or constricting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She said they fit perfect. I bought a medium, October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my daughter. She said they fit perfect. I bought a medium. She is 5'5" and weighs 135. The material is comfortable and they are good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Great Escape II Short - Women's
$29.99 $18.99 - $38.32
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.