Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Men's UA Hammer Mid D Football Cleats
I purchased these for my 15 year old. He loves them! He says the fit is amazing and he loves how the cleats dig into the ground. He has owned other cleats but I must say these are his favorite!
Published 4 months ago by Carolyn

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Cleets received were a mid e and not a 2E.......The length seemed tighter than a 12.......Returned item today.
Published 2 months ago by JOSEPH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Men's UA Hammer Mid D Football Cleats, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my 15 year old. He loves them! He says the fit is amazing and he loves how the cleats dig into the ground. He has owned other cleats but I must say these are his favorite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holding up well, October 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is VERY hard on shoes and I'm extremely happy with the way these are holding up. He should honestly be a shoe tester. If they make it through him they have a very good shoe. It can also be difficult finding him shoes that are comfortable with having a wide foot. These fit him well, no complaints or blisters. He's having a great football year with colleges starting to look at him :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome shoe, great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are awesome almost as good as medal spike's almost. I would recommend this cleat to anyone in baseball or football
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good on artificial grass!, November 25, 2014
By 
free-gone "free-gone" (San Jose, California United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Haven't used them on grass yet, but I didn't slip at all on the artificial grass, (which saves from all the grass burns). Cleats give when they have to, and don't get stuck either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son is happy with his new cleats, August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son has difficulty finding 14 1/2 - 15 size shoes and these cleats are so comfortable he said. Thank you. We will order from you again.Betsy A
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my giant son, October 9, 2014
By 
Auka (Cincinnati OH USA) - See all my reviews
My son is huge with huge feet and has a hard time finding cleats that are comfortable. He loved these and the price was right! Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cleets received were a mid e and not a 2E.......The length seemed tighter than a 12.......Returned item today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great cleats fits as expected. Boys couldn't be happier with under Armour product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for my nephew and he loves them especially the wide fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.