Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable
I was looking for something for running and working out and I found the perfect pair of boxerbriefs. They fit great and almost feel as though you don't have anything on. Very comfortable and a good way to avoid chaffing that you might get from cotton boxerbriefs or regular boxers for that matter. Will definitely need to get a couple more pairs.
Published 16 months ago by Peter Weber

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product wasn't as described
The product states that these are 6" in length, which they are not. They are closer to 3-4" in length, which means they ride up much easier. I own a pair of the 6" Under Armor original boxerjock (which actually are 6") and when I compared them to these, these were 2-3" shorter--so how can they both be listed on their respective packaging as 6"...
Published 11 months ago by Jeff Hirschi


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product wasn't as described, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product states that these are 6" in length, which they are not. They are closer to 3-4" in length, which means they ride up much easier. I own a pair of the 6" Under Armor original boxerjock (which actually are 6") and when I compared them to these, these were 2-3" shorter--so how can they both be listed on their respective packaging as 6"? Another problem, as noted by another reviewer, is that when you buy them in a 2-pack, one of them will be the original color selected (in my case the navy blue) and the other one very well may be a different color (in my case it was the bright yellow ones). Another thing to note is the "HeatGear 6 inch Boxerjock 2-pack" is a different product than the "original 6 inch boxerjock."

After receiving the item and seeing that they were not 6" in length and that they would only go a little ways down my thigh (and thus ride up a lot), I had to return them; but I will probably end up buying two more pair of the 6" original boxerjock, which I currently have and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for something for running and working out and I found the perfect pair of boxerbriefs. They fit great and almost feel as though you don't have anything on. Very comfortable and a good way to avoid chaffing that you might get from cotton boxerbriefs or regular boxers for that matter. Will definitely need to get a couple more pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YOU MIGHT GET 2 DIFFERENT COLORS, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beware. I thought I was buying 2 pairs of dark blue, when I actually bought 1 pair of dark blue and 1 pair of lime green. Some of the color selections give you 2 different colors. Pay attention to the small photos to the left. The bottom one will show you what colors you're actually ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best. Underwear. Ever., April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always worn cotton boxers. I'm never going back. These are very comfortable. They move with your body. They are fitting, yet non-restrictive. The moisture wicking works very well. I recommend for strenuous work, everyday use, and gym time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Price can't be beat for the two pack of boxerjocks. These are great for everyday wear and for working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boxers for the 21st century. They stay put and keep you cool and dry in the heat. Recommended for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves them!, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wanted these for comfort while riding his motorcycle but he loves them so much they are the only ones he wears. I plan to order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!, December 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got one pair of midnight blue and one flourecent lime green....Not the same high quality of previous UA products i"ve purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST BOXER JOCKS, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
UNDER ARMOUR ARE THE BEST BOXERJOCK'S I HAVE EVER OWNED. ALL I WILL BUY NOW ARE UNDER ARMOUR. GREAT FIT COMFORTABE AND COOL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderful fit, feel, its as good as they advertise!!! I can wear one pair for a few days, its so comfortable you dont even know your wearing underwear!!! Cant recommend enough, definitely the most comfortable pair of undies you can buy : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.