Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, June 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's hard to find cute UA polo shirts for my little 5 yr old grandsons....this was a huge hit at Easter!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, but could of been brighter, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt arrived as expected, and in great Under Armour condition. I was hoping for a brighter more crisp white, however still received a nice shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bright color, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabric is terrific. Washes well. Does not wrinkle. Wicks moisture away. The color makes kids feel like their Ricky Fowler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UA polo, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my three year old grandson. Shirt is made well and fits fine. Color was a little different blue than I was expecting but hard to really tell online. We are big UA fans and it will be passed on to younger brother so well worth it. All our UA purchases have washed up and worn well so far. Thank you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars right color birthday gift, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just what I thought it would be it should fit great. It was a birthday gift for my grandson to match his shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UA shirts, need I say more?, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
UA makes the best shirts available. Light, dry, sharp looking, and in colors that ensures my kid is the best dressed at his school. Nothing compares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and great color., November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For My son he's 5 yrs old he wore it unity anti bully day at school. Orange is the color that represents national anti bullies. He loves the material, fit wasn't to tight or to large, and he loves the color. He's big into under armour wishes they made shoes just as bright and fun in his size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boys shirt, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks nice and has a collar !!!!!!! My son always wants to wear t shirts. This a way for him to feel like he has on a comfortable t shirt and mom to get a collar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! Fits great and cleans very easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 26, 2014
Very nice#
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Little Boys' Performance Polo
$26.99 $19.99 - $35.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.