Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
This is the cutest outfit for a little one! It fit my son perfectly and I am very pleased with my purchase (:
Published 6 months ago by Shanna Arnold

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Ugh
The zipper was broke but I did seem to fit like a size four This one I was disappointed with.
Published 7 months ago by Shana Brent


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the cutest outfit for a little one! It fit my son perfectly and I am very pleased with my purchase (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bottoms are too big, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
4T-The coat fits well. The bottoms are too big in the waist and the length. My son is 39.5 inches tall. The jacket fits just fine though (he's 31 lbs at 3 years old). The 3T I think would have been too small in the jacket. We've washed this a few times already and you'd never know it. The color hasn't faded at all. Material has held up well. Black pants haven't faded which I know can happen with black. I can see them snagging if you have an animal with nails or something (kitten or if crawling on a rough surface)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ugh, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The zipper was broke but I did seem to fit like a size four This one I was disappointed with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great brand, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great brand. Keeps wind out. Nice pattern, very subtle. I like the pants but they're a little long for the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit as expected from Amazon, February 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived as scheduled straight to my door. Outfit is comfortable, sturdy, and attractive a perfect fit for a rugged little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boy's UA Track Set, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks Great! Fits Great! Glad I bought it. I bought 3 in different sizes for my grandsons. They all fit well and they all look great in them. I love UA products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Little Boys' Track Set
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.