Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Hat!
This is really a nice hat; great quality and great style. I order a L/XL which wa too big. I wear a 7 1/4 Army cover. I swap the hat for a S/M size.
Published on October 4, 2012 by t0ys0ld1er003

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The bill of the hat is very odd
Ended up returning it, the bill is really thick and almost the length of a normal bill on any hat. It's definitely black too... The picture makes it look almost charcoal.
Published 22 months ago by DesignerDad


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Hat!, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
This is really a nice hat; great quality and great style. I order a L/XL which wa too big. I wear a 7 1/4 Army cover. I swap the hat for a S/M size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Hat, but Bill is Too Long..., April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
I like this hat and it's my go-to gym hat. If the bill was shorter as it is on ALL other military style hats, this would be the perfect hat. But the long bill makes you wonder what UA was thinking. Make a baseball hat a baseball hat and a military hat a military hat. Don't blend the two. I won't buy another until they start making them with shorter bills.. it's a common complaint for this model and hopefully they'll listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
Nice comfortable hat, fits just right, the placement of the UA logo on this side of he hat is pretty cool, overall I happy with my hat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The bill of the hat is very odd, February 15, 2013
By 
DesignerDad (the United States of America) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
Ended up returning it, the bill is really thick and almost the length of a normal bill on any hat. It's definitely black too... The picture makes it look almost charcoal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Order XL/LG rather than large., January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
Quality materials and workmanship. The bill is longer than other caps and looks great. Sizes seem to run smaller than other sports caps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Hat, January 3, 2013
By 
Rhythmky (Lexington, KY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
just a tiny bit loose on me. but overall a very comfortable and good quality hat. vent mesh, so hat can easly be worn in the spring and summer, as well as fall and winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking hat. Stays cool., July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
This hat is a great looking military styled hat. I got the L/XL, but I might have been able to get away with a Medium. It is a little "roomy" for my head, but in 100 degree heat, it still feels cool even for a black hat. Lots of ventilation and lightweight material with a great fit sweat band around it. will definitely buy in more colors as they come available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 11, 2013
This review is from: Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Men's UA Stretch Military Cap
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.