Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (130)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable all purpose workout shorts
No liner and perfect for wearing with stretch shorts. Just a little long for my comfort but definitely functional. Pockets are mesh and if you are carrying your gym key or like item it may snag the material.
Published 15 months ago by Wayne D. McCann

versus
31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HEED MY WARNING UA!!!!
UA, what has happened with your micro solid and stripe shortS? You used to make them so well. They had a covered waistband, metal tipped drawstrings and 4 WAY STRETCH MATERIAL that was super light and airy. Now there is none of this. The old micro shorts were like a loose version the boxers (cut more like shorts though) but the material was the same.

I LIKE...
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HEED MY WARNING UA!!!!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
UA, what has happened with your micro solid and stripe shortS? You used to make them so well. They had a covered waistband, metal tipped drawstrings and 4 WAY STRETCH MATERIAL that was super light and airy. Now there is none of this. The old micro shorts were like a loose version the boxers (cut more like shorts though) but the material was the same.

I LIKE SUPER STRETCHY fabric. Now they are just like non stretchy mesh shorts. Bleh, i can get champion shorts for way less that are like these.

Fit2Win makes a great LAX faxcimilie to the old ua shorts. Get those instead, these stink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable all purpose workout shorts, September 2, 2013
By 
Wayne D. McCann (Bothell, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No liner and perfect for wearing with stretch shorts. Just a little long for my comfort but definitely functional. Pockets are mesh and if you are carrying your gym key or like item it may snag the material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for summertime activites, August 17, 2014
By 
Really light which makes them great for summer time runs and other outdoor activities. I'm a 32 waist and the M was a perfect fit. They're also really comfortable. I usually wear them around the house. Mesh pockets are pretty good; just don't expect to carry anything hefty cause it will slap around when you get moving.
The red really helps make you more visible for some of those night runs. So far I'm liking these more than my nike Dri-fit fly shorts.

Just wish there was a little stash pocket near the waistband for a car's smartkey and/or some cash.
Other than that, absolutely love the shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are cool in the very hot weather here in southern California, September 18, 2014
By 
Frank K. Rodgers (San Diego, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts have become my favorites for gym visits and walking around a nearby lake. They are cool in the very hot weather here in southern California, they are comfortable, and they are easy to care for. I recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niiicccceee, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I took a chance on ordering these shorts and am glad I did. better value than retail outlets and fit perfectly. Very comfortable and dries in a flash.
m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout shorts, July 31, 2014
By 
Daniel Covell (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The best workout shorts I have. Nice fit, a good thick waist band that does not roll up or annoy. Nice and long and wick away that sweat well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good pick, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts are comfortable and very breathable without being too thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The fit is loose and comfortable. Pockets are nice and well placed, July 12, 2014
I lift weights 4 times per week and they fit the bill. The fit is loose and comfortable. Pockets are nice and well placed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Very nice fit and Confortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xl fits a 36 waist very comfortably!, July 12, 2014
Prompt delivery, xl fits a 36 waist very comfortably!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Men's UA Micro Solid Shorts Small Black
$29.99 $24.93
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.