Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour - Sunglasses
Sunglasss arrived, they come in a silk bag so you can use to clean the lenses with this bag. Looking at the picture you can see thru the lenses, but in actual they have a reflective coating so when wearing them they are darker and you cannot see your eyes.
Get alot of comments on these, also if your a fan of Duck Dynasty these are the exact same glasses that some of...
Published 21 months ago by BB

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just a bit snug.
Thought it was a little bigger. I'm a big guy with a round face, so I need a somewhat wide fitting sunglasses. I also have Oakley sunglasses and they fit perfectly. These aren't bad. Just a tad bit snug for me.
Published 8 months ago by Billy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour - Sunglasses, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sunglasss arrived, they come in a silk bag so you can use to clean the lenses with this bag. Looking at the picture you can see thru the lenses, but in actual they have a reflective coating so when wearing them they are darker and you cannot see your eyes.
Get alot of comments on these, also if your a fan of Duck Dynasty these are the exact same glasses that some of guys wear on the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my husband and he loves them! He is a big guy and often finds that most sunglasses look small on him and/or fit too tight. He loves these they are good quality glasses like you would expect from UA. They came well packaged and shipped quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour sun glasses, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The glasses were the exact size as the ones I lost and came with a much smaller price tag. Could not be happier with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome sunglasses, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sunglasses fit great and I love the rubber nose piece so it won't slip off. Definitely recommend to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just a bit snug., January 6, 2014
By 
Billy (Miami, FL. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thought it was a little bigger. I'm a big guy with a round face, so I need a somewhat wide fitting sunglasses. I also have Oakley sunglasses and they fit perfectly. These aren't bad. Just a tad bit snug for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality OK, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Under Armour emblem fell off the 1st day. They feel a little bulky. Overall not terrible but not my favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and clarity! Best glasses I ever owned very good price. Love this company! Every product is a home run
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Really keeps the sun out!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sunglasses do EXACTLY what they are supposed to do- BLOCK THE SUN! They are so good they are the first pair of shades I haven't lost or broken in so long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, April 3, 2014
By 
L. Smith (Valenica, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son really likes these. He had tried other styles of sunglasses but they just didn't look right on his face. Very nice shape for anyone with an oval face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and Comfortable, but..............., March 30, 2014
By 
Common Sense (Orlando, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these glasses. I have purchased three pair of UA sunglasses and these are the only ones that fit. The other two I ended up giving away. For me, UA shades always seem to slide down my nose and the temple stems seem to push the lenses away from the eyes - not good. These have good facial coverage for a man with an average sized head. When closing, they snap into place - something unique for UA shades. Only problem is, the first time I closed mine, the Under Armour logo popped off. Luckily, i was sitting at a table and was able to find the tiny silver UA and glue it back in. I might not be as fortunate if the other side pops out eventually..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.