Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shoes!
These shoes are unbelievably comfortable. It destroys my old Nike's. It conforms to your foot, its super breathable, is extremely supportive, and still light weight(under 10 oz). Under Armour has done an amazing job balancing support and weight with their spine technology. I recommend these shoes for anyone that wants a versatile athletic shoe or just a pair of good...
Published on August 4, 2012 by Playtime

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought
Not as comfortable as I thought, i weight 205 and these felt like the nike free, lightweight type of shoes, feet were hurting after few hours.
Published 6 months ago by Frank C.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shoes!, August 4, 2012
This review is from: Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running Shoes (Apparel)
These shoes are unbelievably comfortable. It destroys my old Nike's. It conforms to your foot, its super breathable, is extremely supportive, and still light weight(under 10 oz). Under Armour has done an amazing job balancing support and weight with their spine technology. I recommend these shoes for anyone that wants a versatile athletic shoe or just a pair of good looking sneakers for casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UA Spine RPM Running Shoes, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The BEST pair of running shoes I've ever owned. Lightweight yet they provide ton's of cushioning. Did I mention they are the best pair of running shoes I've ever owned?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very stylish very comfortable. any one with wide feet but should move up one full foot size. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Running shoes (UA), January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these shoes as part of a Christmas gift for our son. He is truly happy with our choice. They also come in red but I am glad we choose the black shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I felt the size 9 was slightly small and perhaps ..., July 9, 2014
By 
Kris Oka (San Francisco, CA and Honolulu, HI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I felt the size 9 was slightly small and perhaps a little narrow. The sole felt very rigid and hard , not much cushioning. This may improve with use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well constructed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UA shoes rock, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Under Armour makes a fantastic shoe. Stylish, lightweight, comfortable. Only negative is fabric seems to catch a lot of dirt and hold onto it. But small minor observation. Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality shoe, comfortable., May 9, 2014
By 
Joe Davis (HOUSTON, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
UA makes a really nice product. Shoe designer is getting better, but still has some work to do. Little pricey, but overall a nice product. I own this style in several other colors and have no complaints. Runs true to size and hold up really well. Ordered this color expecting more of a red colored sole. Shoe Sole and UA logos are very orange. My mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Men's UA Spine Running Shoes, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for SIL's birthday, he says it's very comfortable and fits perfectly, he likes the style and the color combinations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as comfortable as I thought, i weight 205 and these felt like the nike free, lightweight type of shoes, feet were hurting after few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running Shoes
$99.99 $79.99 - $95.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.