Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coldgear compression leggings
These leggings will be good for my son to run in and to fish in and still be warm while outside.
Published on December 26, 2011 by Lis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Kinda cold
I got these mainly to help mitigate airsoft hits. So far so good, no bleeding. But from a "cold gear" aspect, wearing these tends to make my legs a little cooler. Beware if you are getting these to keep warm while standing still. Luckily I'm running around with these so even if it is cool I heat myself anyway.

Also waist runs a little tighter than I'd...
Published 3 months ago by Pingupenguins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coldgear compression leggings, December 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These leggings will be good for my son to run in and to fish in and still be warm while outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are exactly what I was looking for, and the sizing is true, and what I expected. Don't order up / down a size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wears these for hunting, and won't wear anything else. He likes that they fit well, are comfortable, and wick away moisture from your body so you stay dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product, played football with my and it kept me pretty warm. Only issue is it was just a little long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these late Saturday night and received them Wednesday from Under Armour. Every time I have ordered from them they are more than prompt with shipping. I love this ColdGear style. They keep you warm outside, but not too warm when you are inside. I could wear them every day of the winter and not be uncomfortable. I highly recommend them for everything from everyday use to athletic activites. I will definately continue to purchase this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as warm as I thought it'd be, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are very nice and fit just right; plus it's nice to have that front flap as it makes going to the bathroom easier. They're just not quite as warm as I thought they'd be. They still make a huge difference though on a cold day.

They definitely are much better than regular long-underwear, because the regular long-underwear had a tendency to bunch up and be real bulky under my work clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for cold weather. I spend time in extreme cold weather and these are just perfect for travel and work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm, January 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought them for my father, size chart was perfect, keep him very warm, especially in north Dakota winters, working outside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product continues to get better. Newest product has better material and maneuverability and lasts a lot longer. would recomend this product for anyone in cold areas working outside. these specific ones are great in 40's, 30,'s and much lower, even with uniform pants only covering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic leggings, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i use them for hockey, inline skating in the cold and ice skating (indoor and outdoor) - they are comfortable and the compression really helps with moisture wicking (i sweat a lot - but with these i finish my workout almost dry) - get a matching top and you will be all set - in the winter weather of NYC having this really helps battle the wind, if you run or bike these will work well too, just through a thin pair of pants of shorts over them and you will be comfortable as well as the people around you wont feel strange walking some dude running in tights :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9f0fcedc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.