Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great length Capris
These Capri's are the perfect length, not too long and not too short (I'm 5'6" and ordered a medium). According to the UA tag, they have 4 levels of fit, compression, fitted, semi-fitted, and loose. These are listed as fitted. They are on the good side of being thin (NOT see through), but fast to wick sweat and feel light, perfect for outdoor summer activities.
If...
Published 17 months ago by Mimi Rockefeller

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pants on the Ground!
Ok, I knew that would get your attention. But seriously, why did you skimp on the elastic in the wasteband on these gorgeous capris? Just a little more would keep my pants up! I was so excited w/the look that I ripped off the tags of both pair before wearing them to class. Wish I hadn't b/coz I would have returned the other one. I'm constantly pulling them up and...
Published 17 months ago by Darla D. Snyder


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pants on the Ground!, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok, I knew that would get your attention. But seriously, why did you skimp on the elastic in the wasteband on these gorgeous capris? Just a little more would keep my pants up! I was so excited w/the look that I ripped off the tags of both pair before wearing them to class. Wish I hadn't b/coz I would have returned the other one. I'm constantly pulling them up and they are the right size for me. 5' 6", 138 lbs. I hope Under Armour goes back to the super strong elastic they have in their other pants :(
Maybe if I lose more weight I'll buy a small and see if that makes a difference. Heck, maybe I can find an elastic belt that doesn't show through your shirt and it will keep my pants from falling down to the ground!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lost shape, fall down, June 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are not good for aerobics class, or anything you will be bouncing around in. After the first wash, they keep falling down even though the band is tight on my waist. I hand washed and dried them, so It's not anything I've done. Since I've washed and worn them, I can't send them back. Waste of a lot of money. My Walmart ones are better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great length Capris, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Capri's are the perfect length, not too long and not too short (I'm 5'6" and ordered a medium). According to the UA tag, they have 4 levels of fit, compression, fitted, semi-fitted, and loose. These are listed as fitted. They are on the good side of being thin (NOT see through), but fast to wick sweat and feel light, perfect for outdoor summer activities.
If you look at the photo of the pants alone, you can see a thin pink band around the top inside waist. This band material has less stretch than the pants themselves, so it keeps them up and doesn't let them slide down like so many exercise pants do without a drawstring.
Personally, I like these pants for running at the gym or general strength training, but I prefer a wider waistband for Pilates or other exercises that involved a lot of bending at the waist. During a kickboxing class, they were great and stayed up.
Although I like them and keep them in the normal rotation, I won't be ordering any additional pairs because they are similar to everything else out there. Still looking for the perfect pair (would love these more if they had a zippered pocket).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars no elasticity, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am super athletic, and need clothes that hold up.
these run very large, and have very little elasticity.
not a keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars See through, August 7, 2013
By 
This review is from: Under Armour Women's HeatGear® Sonic All-In-One Capri (Misc.)
Nice fit, it hugs your body comfortably. Nice and very comfortable material but see through. I'm 5'5, 122 lbs and small fits perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these! They run a little big but still work well for working out! They are tight but not hot while working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the way these look, but get a size smaller, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these in two different colors and they run big but I liked them so much I wore them as long as I could stand them being too big and went ahead and ordered the smaller size...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am an Under Armour fan but I do not care for these Capri bottoms. The fit is not for curvy girls like my self and they are kinda see through. Me no likey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned these tights as I wasn't all that impressed. They look great on the model, but in real life they are quite thin. Not my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I should have listened!, August 18, 2014
Although I loved the design, I hated the fit and the material. The material itself is very thin. You do not even need to bend over to see your underwear. The fit is not flattering either. The fit is tight in certain areas but loose in others. When I run the pants begin to fall from my hips even though they fit well around all the other areas. I have only worn them 2 times since I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Women's HeatGear® Sonic All-In-One Capri
$39.99 $25.99 - $39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.