Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy
I like these a lot! You definitely want to make sure you buy an appropriate size, because these bad boys are very form fitting. That said, they're very comfortable and flattering. I'm always nervous buying clothes online but these are great for working out and fit nicely. They're lightweight and breathable.

Highly recommend!
Published 8 months ago by EM&EM

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Underarmour has changed sizing
I have plenty of pairs of underarmour capris. And yes the fit does make a difference however I have previous fit perfectly into XL capris in the past and now the XLs are too big (and no, I have not lost weight or otherwise had a change in my figure). Now these capris will not stay in place as I walk around because the waist band is too loose, so there is no way I will be...
Published 7 months ago by Tox grad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Underarmour has changed sizing, November 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have plenty of pairs of underarmour capris. And yes the fit does make a difference however I have previous fit perfectly into XL capris in the past and now the XLs are too big (and no, I have not lost weight or otherwise had a change in my figure). Now these capris will not stay in place as I walk around because the waist band is too loose, so there is no way I will be able to workout in them. Shame on underarmour for not warning people that sizing has changed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these a lot! You definitely want to make sure you buy an appropriate size, because these bad boys are very form fitting. That said, they're very comfortable and flattering. I'm always nervous buying clothes online but these are great for working out and fit nicely. They're lightweight and breathable.

Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fairly thin, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm an Under Armour devotee, and I normally love their running capris, but these are really on the thin side. They'd work great as a base layer if you're going to be out in the cold for a while or something, but I'll only wear them for running in the gym or in warmer weather. I'm also not a fan of the flimsy elastic, which doesn't stay up very well. I have to yank them up quite a bit while I'm wearing them which is less than ideal. I'd suggest ordering a size down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cerise colored capris are see-through, December 14, 2013
By 
Kim (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a big fan of Under Armour because of their quality, however I was disappointed with the cerise colored capris I purchased on this link. I wear a size one and purchased a small. The capris are so thin and see-through, you can make out every detail, see every freckle on my body and ...everything else.

Only purchase the cerise colored capris if you plan to layer them with other garments.

I notice this seems to be a mixed bag of products including various styles and colors of bottoms and tops on this link...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour top, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Top was a little long on me but I am short so that is to be expected,it is semi-fitted so also a little loose,guess I prefer the fitted UA tops for running,seem to work better for me..quality is excellent,usually can't go wrong with Under Armour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Under Armour Capris, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these capris for my workouts. They are lighter weight then I originally thought they would be but there is nothing wrong with that. I like the color and I like anything Under Armour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad fitting, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They did not fit right. Do not go by the fitting guide!!! If you are planning on buying these I suggest you buy a size larger than what you usually wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Slides down!, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these pants in a large the size I wear in most brands. During my workout they slipped down. I had to kept pulling them up. So frustrating!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought that this was going to be very fitted as others had mentioned but I bought an XS and it fit me still a little loose but I love it. I'm actually happy that it didn't have a super tight fit and this loose fit is very flattering and versatile. I've worn this already with jeans, leggings, shorts. It's a great buy! Btw, I'm 5'4", I'm a size 34 D and I weigh 124 and the XS fit perfect. Hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really thin, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shirt, its thin which i was really use to.i felt like i needed a shirt under it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under Armour Women's UA Sonic 17' Capri
$34.99 $27.95 - $55.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.