Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love this top
Nice pink, true to sizeand what a great price too! Cute for spring/summer! The material is nice on this top you will get alot of wear.
Published 3 months ago by Millie N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs very large - color not as pictured.
Again, with the inconsistent sizing. A size small fits like a large - very loose throughout the shoulders and long in the torso. Also, another buyer noted that the coloring pictured is inaccurate - and it is. The shirt is actually more of a heather gray. It is extremely lightweight and comfortable, but the sizing sort of let me down on this one.
Published 29 days ago by Rai Hanby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Runs very large - color not as pictured., July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Again, with the inconsistent sizing. A size small fits like a large - very loose throughout the shoulders and long in the torso. Also, another buyer noted that the coloring pictured is inaccurate - and it is. The shirt is actually more of a heather gray. It is extremely lightweight and comfortable, but the sizing sort of let me down on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this top, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice pink, true to sizeand what a great price too! Cute for spring/summer! The material is nice on this top you will get alot of wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and looks good, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually get regular compliments at the gym on this shirt - from men and women. The mottled grey looks really cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this shirt! I feel very feminine with the v-neck and the shirt is loose fitting so it hides unflattering bulges. I bought three more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UA the Best, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A most definite to buy! UA is the top of the line work out wear. I suggest this line to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I think I'll order another one, December 18, 2013
By 
Lynn koepke (CHESTERFIELD, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm very pleased with the quality, color and fit. I'll look for more colors in the future (It's comfortable and washed well)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ordered Black, Received Gray, December 13, 2013
By 
Kaci (Colorado, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shirt, true to size. But I specifically ordered a black shirt and they shipped a gray one. I had it shipped directly to the person who was receiving it as a gift, so I didn't know about the error until they had already opened it. I was disappointed that they didn't get the shirt they asked for on their wishlist. But overall, it's still a good product... just not the one I bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.