Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit
The mitten stays in place nice cotton texture the only drawback is the price
It's not small for a 3 month old baby
Published 17 months ago by nadia

versus
27 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed
I buy lot of stuff from amazon. This is my first bad experience with this seller. They show 5 pieces in display and when i ordered i got one 1 pair for $10

very very disappointed, they should mention it is just 1 piece
Published on December 24, 2011 by Balaveeraiah Papanaboina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, March 19, 2013
By 
nadia (SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA, US) - See all my reviews
The mitten stays in place nice cotton texture the only drawback is the price
It's not small for a 3 month old baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed, December 24, 2011
This review is from: Under the Nile Organic Baby Mittens (Baby Product)
I buy lot of stuff from amazon. This is my first bad experience with this seller. They show 5 pieces in display and when i ordered i got one 1 pair for $10

very very disappointed, they should mention it is just 1 piece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Average quality, high price, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros:
-Soft and thick
-Protect from scratches good
- Nice pastel colors

Cons:
- After a few washes lots of lints appear. Therefore, the mittens look bad and (the most important) babies can swallow all these small pieces of cotton.

Could be better for this price. Try GuavKids instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good until they weren't!, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our baby has eczema and these were great initially. They stay on better than other ones. However with rubbing, sucking on hands like babies do, and washing, they have become nubby and very rough! This rubs my baby's face so raw!

If you are merely getting these for a newborn, I'm sure they stay soft. But my 4 month old has worn these now rough mittens her last night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but good size and quality, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under the Nile Organic Baby Mittens (Baby Product)
Good quality and good size mittens, not like most others tiny ones. We're 4 months old already and they still fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice product. the gloves fit great and do not fall off. the material is also very nice and soft. overall very nice.
the price isn't exactly the best but considering how crappy everything else is out there, especially in local baby stores, the deal is actually not so bad for the quality you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, organic and fit my little guy perfectly, January 7, 2012
This review is from: Under the Nile Organic Baby Mittens (Baby Product)
I liked this product. They fit my little boy perfectly and stayed on (which with some they never stay on, or are too small/big). I also liked that there was no tag and they are organic, since he would mouth them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 1, 2014
It's okay...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really good night that the product quality is excellent and the shipping was wonderful, I wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. happy night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under the Nile Organic Baby Mittens
$7.95 - $12.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.