Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Annointed
I must say that this CD has blessed my life in many ways. One day I was browsing through my video on demand on tv and ran across Wess Morgan. When I clicked play and walked away I had not expected the annointed voice to radiate throughout my home that evening. I was so excited that I had to research this person and purchase the dvd/cd from his website. I have passed...
Published on October 19, 2010 by truly_blessed

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Not What I Expected
It's a little too much for me...it's more hollering than I expected and I just really am not into that. I thought it was going to be more worship type songs b/c of his very popular "I Choose to Worship". Very calm and serene like. I may have to listen to it a few more times to get into...but so far, it's not an instant love.
Published 7 months ago by MsJNW


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Annointed, February 21, 2011
By 
Karen M. Bryant (Salisbury, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
Excellent cd. Wes Morgan is clearly annointed by God and you can feel His presence when he is singing. I highly recommend this CD!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
It exceeded my expectations it's an awesome CD. A very anointed vessel of GOD, great testimony. I really love the "I choose to worship".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's Not What I Expected, May 8, 2014
By 
MsJNW (Warner Robins, GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
It's a little too much for me...it's more hollering than I expected and I just really am not into that. I thought it was going to be more worship type songs b/c of his very popular "I Choose to Worship". Very calm and serene like. I may have to listen to it a few more times to get into...but so far, it's not an instant love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Experience Worship!, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under An Open Heaven (MP3 Music)
Love it love, need a worship experience this is the album! God uses Wess Morgan aling with other artists to usher you into his presence! Worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
This CD is Awesome I recommend to everyone he has wonderful voice he needs to make more CD's! I also purchase 3 more of his singles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoy this CD, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
There is a variety of music styles on this CD, and of course the best seller, "I Choose To Worship." But, I really wanted to purchase this particular CD for the song, "More Of You." I love this worship song and play it over and over again. Wess makes great music and I am awaiting the release of his new CD, with the track, "He Paid It All." It was a purchase worth making.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Wonderful, February 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
Wess Morgan is a wonderful anointed gospel artist. I thought he was a brother until I saw the cover. I love about 5 songs on this CD and I have played them over and over again. I don't think I will ever get tired of Wess Morgan's music. You will not be disappointed if you like/love gospel music. He is a master in worship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd., February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
This guys can sang.Keep the music coming Wess if you keep singing for the lord I will keep buying! God Bless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Guy, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
Wess Morgan I could hear all day. His voice is outstanding and this CD added to my collection just completes my music library. Hurry and make another great one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Under an Open Heaven (Audio CD)
A true worhip experience that urshers in the precense of God. I would recommend this CD if you enjoy worshipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Under an Open Heaven
Under an Open Heaven by Wess Morgan (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.