Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You're being lied to, America.
Yes, we're being lied to again. This little book lays it all out: how we're being lied to and manipulated to steal more of our freedoms and more of our money. The myths are explained one by one. No PhD required. Read it and learn.
Published on May 7, 2010 by Jack Of Alltrades

versus
8 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars actually...
this book is full of hoaxes of it's own. The talking points in it have been debunked. Don't waste your time on this one.
Published on May 7, 2010 by Brian Phillips


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You're being lied to, America., May 7, 2010
This review is from: Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated (Paperback)
Yes, we're being lied to again. This little book lays it all out: how we're being lied to and manipulated to steal more of our freedoms and more of our money. The myths are explained one by one. No PhD required. Read it and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Global Warming Hoax, January 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated (Paperback)
This is a must read for anyone that thinks that global warming is a fact, or that if it is, it is caused by man. This is more of a reference book, but in Q and A form gives a "quick and dirty" solid refutation of what Al Gore and his minions want you to believe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated (Paperback)
My grand daughter used this book in college.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Someone really think we can do it?, June 16, 2011
By 
This review is from: Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated (Paperback)
I really don't have much to write in this review. I already read Michael Chrichton's "State of Fear" and while reading that book I made my own investigations and the outcome was: Have I really saw or read some scientific explanation as how we - the humans- can change the Earth's temperature? I really don't think we have the caliber to do such thing. Mother Nature is overly above us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars actually..., May 7, 2010
This review is from: Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated (Paperback)
this book is full of hoaxes of it's own. The talking points in it have been debunked. Don't waste your time on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated
Understanding the Global Warming Hoax: Expanded and Updated by Leo Johnson (Paperback - March 31, 2009)
$9.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.