Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase...better investment
If you guys out there are considering a switch in your boxer briefs to something a little more supportive, these things are pretty cool. Keeps your junk from interfering with your stride, keeps things looking good, and easy over the top flap works well for the men's room as well as "quickies".
Published on December 15, 2010 by Warren R. Maines

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not made as before
Obvious that JOCKEY is not being to the standards that it once was. Product fit good, was comfortable when I first put them on. However product has already started severe un raveling and has split in the seam of one of the products.
Published 9 months ago by Steven H Tutt


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase...better investment, December 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you guys out there are considering a switch in your boxer briefs to something a little more supportive, these things are pretty cool. Keeps your junk from interfering with your stride, keeps things looking good, and easy over the top flap works well for the men's room as well as "quickies".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tight, snug, and long fit, February 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I may not be used to this type of fit, but they are kind of longer than underwear (boxers, boxer briefs) that I am used. They fit very snugly to my, admittedly, skinnier thighs. Its not too constricting, but noticeable. I would also consider these a "warmer" type of underwear, as they cover more and keep a lot of the heat in. For me, they're not for everyday use. But I have found them to be a really useful base layer for outdoor winter activities, such as jogging or hiking in and around NYC. I could not wear these in the summer.

Construction and quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not made as before, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Obvious that JOCKEY is not being to the standards that it once was. Product fit good, was comfortable when I first put them on. However product has already started severe un raveling and has split in the seam of one of the products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Pouch, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even in a flaccid state, my penis is large and thick and I have a difficult time finding a pair of underwear that is comfortable. If I aim my penis down into the pouch, my bulge is even more prominent. Couple that with preferring a slim fit pant and my crotch is the center of attention. The Jockey Men's Underwear Pouch Boxer Brief is fun and comfortable. The only issue I have occurs when I have an unexpected boner. I feel like my penis is in a straight jacket struggling to get out. Sometimes I have to stop in the middle what I'm doing and make an obvious adjustment. Afterward, I find myself quoting Martin King out loud, "Free at last, free at last..." All that to say, YES! I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wash them a hundred times and they bounce back more comfortable than ever. no chafing no rubbing just perfectly fit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The pouch fits my shape, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable pair of underwear I've ever worn. I've used these exclusively for years and wouldn't use any other. Hey, they fit my shape. I got stuff that sticks out and these give a place for it to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey shorts, February 27, 2013
By 
T. Bauer (Bethlehem, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made product for men who prefer a tighter fit than boxers provide, but not the shorter cut of briefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best pair of underwear I've ever worn, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're looking for a pair of underwear that keeps your balls from sticking from the side of your leg, these are the ones! The only reason I don't give these five stars is that the waist feels a bit high - like 1980's mom jeans high. If you fold the elastic band down, they fit perfect. Recommended, but the price is a bit high at $25/2 pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great undies!!!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I made a mistake and purchased a size to small, but these are so comfortable, I was not effected by the smaller size. Tight on my thighs, but loose on my balls. The perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hubby liked front pouch, but quality is poor, probably made in China! The stitching comes unsewn first time you wash them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.