Industrial-Sized Deals BOTMKT15 Shop Women's Fall Denim Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Rob Thomas Storm Fire TV Stick Amazon Elements Sensitive Baby Wipes, Exclusive to Prime Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services Home Theater Setup Plumbing Services Assembly Services Shop all furious7 furious7 furious7  Amazon Echo Fire HD 6 Kindle Voyage Assassin's Creed Syndicate Gear Up for Football Deal of the Day
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by IMS Distribution and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Unforgettable has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Unforgettable
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Unforgettable Import

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 3, 2010
"Please retry"
$7.56 $0.28
"Please retry"
$12.00 $75.00
$7.56 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 2 left in stock. Sold by IMS Distribution and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

2010 collection from English Vocalist. 24 tracks.

1. Unforgettable
2. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
3. As Time Goes By
4. Because You're Mine
5. You'll Never Know
6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
7. When You Wish Upon A Star
8. Try A Little Tenderness
9. Tonight
10. By The Fireside
11. We'll Meet Again
12. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
13. One Day I'll Fly Away
14. One Voice
15. By Anything (But Be Mine)
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
17. I Shall Be Waiting
18. I'll Always Be In Love With You
19. The Anniversary Waltz
20. Say Something Sweet To Your Sweetheart [*]
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 3, 2010)
  • Original Release Date: 2010
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Phantasm Imports
  • ASIN: B003I86P7I
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #608,683 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Barry McCanna on June 3, 2010
Format: Audio CD
This CD has received much advance publicity, because it contains four hitherto unreleased tracks dating from the late 40s, including a duet with Anne Shelton. They originated as acetates, but the transfers from this source are every bit as good as the more conventional tracks. Two minor niggles; this collection does not as claimed "cover the whole spectrum of Vera Lynn's career", because it does not begin until the early forties. I wish also that a more detailed track list, giving recording dates and identifying the accompaniments, had been provided. But what is here will delight the Dame's legion of fans, and the final track will generate royalties to two causes dear to Dame Vera's heart.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category