Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!
My daughter absolutely loved these pants. She is very slender with long legs and they fit her perfectly. Unfortunately when I went to order more, they didn't have her size.
Published 16 months ago by M. Ross

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected!
My daughter prefers to wear black pants to school and I figured that these would fit the bill. Unfortunately they fit a little too tight in the crotch area and she's a really slim girl. Good material, and a great buy, but had to return them.
Published 17 months ago by LilGirlNavy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars looong legs, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this pants has a nice fabric, soft and made of good quality material, seems to last for much time. Just to mention something I will need to cuff the hem....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, March 14, 2013
By 
M. Ross (Pennsylvania, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter absolutely loved these pants. She is very slender with long legs and they fit her perfectly. Unfortunately when I went to order more, they didn't have her size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectos, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Al principio mande pedir 2 color beige, para ver como estaban, y a mi hija y a mi nos encantaron, le quedaron perfectos, ella tiene 12 anios y la talla 12 le quedo muy bien, como mandados a hacer,y el precio excelente, quedamos tan contentas que mande pedir 3 mas de otros colores, muy bueno el material y mejor el precio, e mas me hubiera gustado que haya mas colores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected!, January 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter prefers to wear black pants to school and I figured that these would fit the bill. Unfortunately they fit a little too tight in the crotch area and she's a really slim girl. Good material, and a great buy, but had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved them, November 1, 2012
By 
Nats "Nats" (San Ysidro, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We got them for her halloween outfit, went on jeans so she could wear them afterwards. My daughter loved the colr and i liked the fit, not too tight. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size down..., February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is 10 and very thin so I thought the skinny would fit her great. Well....not exactly. The size runs big so she will need to grow into them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.