Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice!
I was pleasantly surprised when I got the watch. Very nice and I like to rose gold trim on it - different. Very comfy fit too.
Published 19 months ago by jennifer swanson

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
White paint in face peels off easily... The band is very cheap. Also the other second hands are not functional.
Published 17 months ago by CSibs


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice!, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
I was pleasantly surprised when I got the watch. Very nice and I like to rose gold trim on it - different. Very comfy fit too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
White paint in face peels off easily... The band is very cheap. Also the other second hands are not functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
The band it's really cheap looking but the watch itself it's really cute, I changed the band and it looks better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome watch, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
Great watch for the price. Does EXACTLY what is should, it....TELLS TIME! But in all seriousness, good battery life, i can wash my hands with it on and its still good to go, and I've dinged it around and its still tickin', so that enough for a 5 star review from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the price..., August 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
My watch broke. And then my backup watch broke. And then I realized I was too lazy to figure out what sort of battery to buy for my backup-backup watch. So I bought this since 1) it was the cheapest watch I could find on Amazon and 2) hey, it's kinda trendy.

OK, so I haven't gotten any compliments on it yet and a friend's dog bit into it and broke part of it off (which I put back on). But for the price, it's a fun diversion while I'm waiting to get my regular watch fixed. It's comfy and keeps time, and even up close it doesn't look too cheap. The three small dials are just for decoration, however. And it's not water resistant. I wore it in the shower, and while it didn't stop ticking, there was a lot of condensation on the inside for a day.

I saw the same watch at a local costume jewelry store for 2.5x the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, just what I expected, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
Really classy watch and just what I expected. If you're looking for a nice white watch, classy look and a cheap price. AND fast shipping, buy this! LOVE it thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
it is fortunate to buy this product by this price, but i used to think the watch chain is made of metal, however, it is made of plastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very unorganized, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
Received the wrong item. I got a soft, velvet ancient watch instead of what was shown in the picture above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!!!, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
Beautiful watch that I get a ton of compliments on! Plus it came extremely fast in the mail. I'd recommend it to anyone, I love watches that look expensive but don't break the bank! This one is it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch and for the price, December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unisex Silicone Gel Ceramic Style Jelly Band Classic Watch White (Watch)
Very nice watch and for the price, I would recommend. It took a few weeks for delivery, which was expected.

Pro's:
flexible and soft silicone straps/bands (so very comfortable for smaller or larger wrists)
has a functional ticking second hand
inexpensive affordable (and get tons of complements!!)

Con's:
the second hand ticks loudly. somewhat distracting if you are- say, taking an exam or in a really quiet room.
the knobs/dials on the sides seem to snag on things such as loose fabric- so be aware.
mis-matching metals: the buckle where the watch is adjusted or attached is silver instead of the rose gold color like the metal on the face.
none of the small circular dials on the face are functional

Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.