Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
Price:$0.07+ $4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2013
I was skeptical ordering this because of the reviews that claim this is craft glitter, not for human consumption. Those reviews are WRONG - this is CK Products Disco Dust, designed for cake decorations and other edible applications! I've been putting Disco Dust in EVERYTHING lately! It makes mixed drinks shimmer, cookies shine, and biscuits & gravy glimmer! Though beware - if you eat enough Disco Dust, glitter poops are entirely possible.
33 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
I took one star way because these are not completely out of all they are marked as edible glitter but honestly there's probably no such thing these are non-toxic there probably safe to eat but they're probably not all that healthy!

Are you sent to make chocolates and to sprinkle on cake I did my finger and eat some plain and it had no taste at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2009
I bought this color and the silver. Both of them were stunning and really made an otherwise plain cake really stand out. Highly recommend this brand... and a small amount goes a long long way.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2012
"The only dust that is FDA approved is the platinum dusts. The remainder are designed for decorative use only." - From a CK Products employee. I am very disappointed because I wanted to use this for some cookies and I figured I could since it was in the "food" category. Good thing I double checked!
22 comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
The sparkle with the disco dust is amazing. It bring your edible things to a whole new level. It Is beautiful and takes very little for a large area.You get your monies worth with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
Worked great for dusting on my daughters cake, stuck well to fondant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
way prettier in person! the sparkle was great!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
Best food glitter ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Beautiful inculcated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2016
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.