Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WARM!
Bought the large and medium for my size 8 feet. Both work, but the medium is a snugger fit. So warm! Beautiful pink color. Machine wash line dry.
Published on February 28, 2010 by Smartlady

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars spend your money in another pair of warmers
these warmers run very small and DO NOT stretch at all. so if you want to wear thicker socks with this warmers is not going to happen. i would spend a bit more money and get better quality warmers.
Published on December 12, 2010 by mile19


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WARM!, February 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
Bought the large and medium for my size 8 feet. Both work, but the medium is a snugger fit. So warm! Beautiful pink color. Machine wash line dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wellie Warmers, January 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
Took these on European winter vacation for 2009-2010. These really did the trick, Scotland was freezing and a lot of snow. England had a lot of snow that would not melt away. But that was fine with me, because feet were warm and dry the entire time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So warm and cozy!, March 11, 2010
By 
dp7 "dp7" (Norton, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
These Wellie Warmers are so warm and cozy! They stay put and don't ride up or fall down, even if you don't put the cuff over the top of your boots. Lots of toe wiggling room too. They would be great to wear even if you don't have a pair of wellies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Warm, February 23, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
These are great for wearing inside rubber rain boots. They are comfortable and warm, without making your feet super sweaty. I even wear them around the house on cold days. Worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liked the product a lot, February 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
Took a while for these to arrive, but they are great! In fact they are so comfortable that it is hard to resist using them as slippers for inside the house, in addition to their intended purpose of keeping me warm in my boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars spend your money in another pair of warmers, December 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Apparel)
these warmers run very small and DO NOT stretch at all. so if you want to wear thicker socks with this warmers is not going to happen. i would spend a bit more money and get better quality warmers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size runs small, October 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
The pink is truly a hot pink color vs a paler pink. Size chart said small for shoe size 6-7 but they feel more like socks than boot liners. Will still use as rainboot liners for the winter season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Warm and good fit, March 5, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
I bought these to use inside a pair of those Wellies rainboots. They fit perfectly inside the boots and are super warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cozy...but too small, November 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Apparel)
I recently received my Wellie warmers to insulate a pair of leather boots. They seem like they would be warm and cozy, however they were just too small. I wear size 6 shoes and ordered size Small warmers. The back heal seam hit about right under my ankel bone. But I would like to exchange for a larger size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dublin Wellie Warmers, January 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dublin Wellie Warmers (Misc.)
Cold feet? No more! These warmers are the best! Especially when added to not-so-warm boots.

They arrived at my door quickly - just in time for the first blast of Minnesota winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dublin Wellie Warmers
$17.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.