Qty:1
$29.99 + Free Shipping
In Stock. Sold by DBROTH

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Indoor Hose
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Indoor Hose

by Unknown
| 3 answered questions

Price: $29.99 & FREE Shipping
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by DBROTH.
  • Indoor hose gets water where it's needed
  • Safely move about your home with no mess
  • No more lugging watering cans to plants, or heavy buckets for cleaning
  • Fill fish tanks or wash pets with versatile 38 foot hose
  • Squeeze grip sprayer, PVC, 1/2"D

Add Life to Your Indoor Space
Beautify your indoor space with healthy houseplants. See Miracle Gro's line of indoor plant foods.

Frequently Bought Together

Indoor Hose + Do it Dual Thread Faucet Adapter To Hose + Claber 8583 Koala Indoor Faucet Adapter
Price for all three: $44.07

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 2.7 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B0007MWZHC
  • Average Customer Review: 2.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (89 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #22,477 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See Top 100 in Patio, Lawn & Garden)

Product Description

Indoor hose gets water where it's needed. Safely move about your home with no mess. No more lugging watering cans to plants, or heavy buckets for cleaning. Fill fish tanks or wash pets with versatile 38 foot hose. Squeeze grip sprayer, PVC, 1/2"D

Customer Reviews

I guess I will buy one from someone that has better products.
GWen Peters
It works great for watering plants and cleaning up the front of my apartment (screen and garden window),since there is no faucet out front.
LadyDi
I had to buy an adapter for the hose, as it did not fit the existing faucet I have in my kitchen.
Debra Van Buren

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

45 of 46 people found the following review helpful By Andy E on April 24, 2009
Verified Purchase
A great idea for a product but I can't get it to connect.
Have made 3 trips to the hardware store and can't find a
connector that will work. It won't connect to the kitchen
sink, a bathroom sink or a shower. I think they should be
more specific about what type and size of things it will
connect to. I have wasted a lot of time and money on this hose.
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
26 of 26 people found the following review helpful By Woody TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE on July 26, 2009
I have a hairy dog and he needed a bath and I didn't want to make another mess in my tub. I bought this and at first it didn't fit my Meon kitchen faucet.
I went to the hardware store and bought another adapter (it comes with one adapter) and crossed my fingers.
It worked and it worked great! My dog loved his bath on the deck and actually stood still for it.
One word of caution which might be the problem with some of you. Turn the water on very low it does make a very hard stream which is probably why some are experiencing leaking. It is not high tech just a nice little hose,it does not take alot of water to make a strong stream.
I washed the dog then watered my plants I can't complain.
I will never have a dirty dog again.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful By Plant lover on August 31, 2011
Verified Purchase
I was excited to try out the indoor plant watering hose. I could not hook it up to the faucet in the sink. I was warned that I would need to find some connectors when I read other reviews of this product. However, I did not realize I would have such a hard time finding the right connector. I would really like to know why the manufacturer does not include something to make this work right off the bat. I have looked and looked and have had this hose for at least a month now with no luck getting it set up.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful By Paula J. Lapanta on January 11, 2007
We live in Minnesota and our hot tub is outside. It works well to hook it up to the kitchen faucet and fill it up from there.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful By bengt101 on June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase
Let's qualify this with the fact that I already had low expectations--there's no way that a hose like this will have the water pressure one is accustomed to having in a real hose, plus connecting to kitchen sinks is pretty much always going to be problematic. None the less, I needed something in my apartment to water plants on the porch, was hoping I could connect it in the bathroom and wash the dogs, etc...

This product fell far below my already low expectations. First up, not a single connection point had a rubber seal. They were included, but didn't fit the connection points! I used the seal that was already on my kitchen sink's aerator and screwed it on. It fit! I turned on the water and it immediately began shooting water EVERYWHERE. Upon closer inspection, the plastic fitting in the joint was cracked and the first thread in the metal connection was breaking off.

I added another rubber fitting I had laying around the house, screwed it on again, draped a kitchen towel over my faucet (so water would at least not spray upward) and tried again. better, I went to drag the sprayer end to my porch and discovered that my kitchen floor had flooded since the sprayer connection was also cracked!

I ended up going to the hardware store for a few more rubber fittings and some sealant when I discovered that I could make this exact product myself for 1/2 the price--and mine works better. I also easily added an attachment that lets me toggle between 2 faucets and my shower head--and I get a more powerful spray.

Long story short: It's cheaper and not difficult to make your own. save your money and make it yourself.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful By Maria I Venegas on July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase
I wasn't able to use because it doesn't fit any of my faucets. When I contact the seller for a return, this is what I was told.

Dear Customer,
Thank you for contacting us! We are sorry to hear you would no longer like to keep the product and wish to return it. Please be advised, as per our return policy advertised on Amazon.com, a 10% restocking fee will apply. Additionally, since the product is not faulty or incorrect, we cannot take responsibility for the shipping costs to and from your shipping address.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful By John LoTello on September 16, 2007
Verified Purchase
came with extra adapter for outdoor, hose and sprayer very good quality, like your sink, only thing missing is a reel to wrap hose around when your done
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful By Eliza M. Wilkins on May 21, 2010
Verified Purchase
This is hateful thing! I ordered the 2 "suggested" connectors with this. The hose as it came wouldn't fit the faucet, and neither of the 2 connector sets fit either! DO NOT BUY THIS!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews