Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Mix
SHM seriously ended with a bang here. This mix is awesome (includes Greyhound, Antidote, Calling, etc.). There are only a couple tracks in this entire album that weren't worth 5 stars to me. Definitely a good album for parties, working out, or just getting pumped up.
Published 23 months ago by E. Lau

versus
8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice mix of songs, but be aware this is not a real compilation.
I was pretty disappointed to get this album and find out it wasn't at all what I was expecting. Since this is a compilation, I expected something like the Eric Prydz Presents Pryda or Tiesto's Club Life compilations with a collection of all of the groups released material that they work with for performances. Instead I got a DJ set separated into tracks. That would have...
Published 23 months ago by Spencer


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Mix, October 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
SHM seriously ended with a bang here. This mix is awesome (includes Greyhound, Antidote, Calling, etc.). There are only a couple tracks in this entire album that weren't worth 5 stars to me. Definitely a good album for parties, working out, or just getting pumped up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great group of new and some past great mixes. Good value for the amount music you receive. Great addition to anyone's library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If these tracks don't give your soul a little bounce when you throw them on then find a new genre of music to listen to. Some old and some new thrown in with signature flavor. A must have for any edm fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Insane, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Until Now [Deluxe] (Audio CD)
This album has so many excellent and familiar songs, anyone who is into edm will surely enjoy this album! One last tour is going to be amazing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Until Now [Deluxe] (Audio CD)
This album has awesome tracks that bring back memories for anyone whose been to one of their recent sets. It has all the bootlegs 'n mashups they rocked the crowds with!!
I know some people were a bit upset at the 'live set" style continuous tracking, but I love it! its a throwback of SHM's First album, "Until one"
I've got nothing but love for these three .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Until Now [Deluxe] (Audio CD)
I questioned whether to buy the original version or the deluxe version and I couldn't be happier with my choice! The extra tracks are incredible! I Love SHM!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, Sad this will be the last, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Until Now [Deluxe] (Audio CD)
Great stuff from Swedish House Mafia. This was my first album purchase and I love practically every song on it. This DJ music is great and I am sad to see this will be their last tour. :-( If you get a chance, watch the video of their song Don't You Worry Child. Great Stuff! I am getting the rest of their albums because I love this kind of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love SHM!, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This collection is awesome. It does not disappoint and the sounds vary quite a bit. Will be more awesome to see their last show at Ultra Miami, though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one track better than the last!, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
buy the deluxe version, the 10 extra tracks are definitely worth it! Amazon has better deals over Google Play and iTunes so don't think it twice and buy this record!! Swedish House Mafia makes me happy while working out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!!!, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Watch out David Guetta... SHM is coming up in the charts. Either way artist is a win-win for your MP3 player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Until Now [Deluxe]
Until Now [Deluxe] by Swedish House Mafia (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.