Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one point, March 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
At one point in everyones life they feel lost and a sense of power, when you don't have a plan and no one really knows what is going on but you know your about to bloom. This cd is pretty good but the song unwritten is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this song! Great Sunshine type of Song., September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
The quality of the mp3 is great. I had no issues downloading the song from Amazon cloud to my laptop and then to my mp3 player.

The only bummer is it went on sale from .99 cents to .81 cents the next week...not a big deal but something I noticed. LOL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oldie but goodie, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
I am not always a fan of Natasha Beddingfield...but this one is and was well written and produced. A must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used it as my daughters' graduation video song, July 14, 2013
By 
D. Aubrey (Rhode Island, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
It is a great song, used it for my daughters graduation video song, as well as,
my wish for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unwritten Review, May 14, 2013
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
Great song with great rhythm. Beautiful voice. Natasha has a great gift for music. A very talented young woman. Want more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Strong, building sounds with a good message., May 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
I needed to have this song because I was accompanying someone on the guitar and needed to have the song to practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars subtle, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
this song grew on me the more I listened to it Natasha has a beautiful voice and has several songs out now that are very good in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars unwritten, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
This download was a fast, easy transaction. I'm satisfied with the product. I will buy, all of my music, from Amazon because it is so easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Feel Good Song, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
I've heard this on the radio several times and it's always uplifting to hear. Now its on my ipod and I enjoy listening to it whenever I want to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unwritten is uplifting, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Unwritten (MP3 Music)
Unwritten is a very positive song. It is Inspiring and uplifting. It is worth listening to this song a lot. The artist is a real talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Unwritten
Unwritten by Natasha Bedingfield
Buy MP3 Song: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.