Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Price:$21.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 13, 2011
The description does not indicate these glasses are not for normal sized adult faces. I also purchased these as a gift for the man in my life and when he tried them on it looked like he was wearing a pair of youth-sized glasses. I will now have to give them to a friend's child.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2011
When these sunglasses came, I took them out of the box for inspection, and the rubber fell off the earpieces. I could not put it back on, as the rubber sleeves were much larger than the earpiece and seemed like the were from an entirely different pair of glasses! I did attempt contact with the seller but as yet have still not gotten a response. I ordered 3 other pairs of NFL glasses from Island in the Sun and Macney Sports, both of whom offer a far superior product. AVOID THESE GUYS!!!!!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2010
I bought these sunglasses as a gift for the man in my life. They are great for the price and perfect for any COWBOYS fan! They are sleek and cool without looking cheesy! Buy them to look like your favorite Dallas Cowboy's player!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2012
I love these shades as I am constantly buying a $10 pair every month because mine break these here are very durable and look great! I have gotten a lot of compliments and told people where I bought them from!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2011
The sunglasses were just as described. But, on the third day the earpiece decoration separated from the ear stem.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
My husband loves these he said that they keep the sun out of his eyes and he gets to support his favorite team!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
I bought these for my husband. We are both Cowboys fans. These are great for the price and they arrived on time. The only complaint I have is that he says they are a little tight on him but comfortable enough. And usually when I have ordered sunglasses they were securely packaged in cardboard. These were packaged in a flimsy envelope where they could have easily gotten broken. Fortunately they didn't. Other than that they look great and I would recommend them to any Cowboys fan. They are meant for men but I tried them on and they looked good so I would recommend them to men and women.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2010
These are a great gift idea for any Dallas Cowboys fan. They look sleek, work well, and are sturdy.

There was, however, one thing I didn't like. The picture of the sunglasses make them look like they're made out of something stronger than plastic, something more metallic. This, of course, makes them a little less durable, but it is still a good buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
I love the Dallas Cowboys, what better way to support your favorite team than wearing a pair of their sunglasses. They don't fit as well as I would like but I can deal with it. The price was excellent and I would definitely purchase another pair.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
Seeing these on the internet they look kinda cheesey. I hesitated at first. But when I got them I took them out of the bag and they were actually pretty nice. They weren't cheesey at all. Good for a Cowboys fan!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.