Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ziarecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our used items are 100% Guaranteed to play. Fast shipping. Great customer service
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Urban Kings Street Anthems
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Urban Kings Street Anthems

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 4, 2009
"Please retry"
$7.89 $4.85

Editorial Reviews

Street Anthems by Urban Kings

1. (exclusive track) Urban Kings Street Anthems- Midget Loco
2. Ask No Question\'s- Spanky Loco, Stomper, Top Dog
3. (exclusive track) Ride For The Cuase- Chino Grande, Lil Minor, S
4. (exclusive track) Its That Gangsta Life Urban Kings- Ms Krazie p
5. Bosses- Stomper, Spanky Loco
6. I\'m A Joker- Chino Brown, Diamonique, Kid Frost,
7. Smiling Faces- Conejo
8. Ugly- Capone
9. Chicano Rap On the Next Level- Danger, Payaso
10. In California- Lil Sicko, Lil Blacky, Grim
11. You should Already Know- Baby Jokes, Huero Snipes
12. Haters All Around- Chino Brown, Joker 310
13. We Coming- JMG, Charlie Row Campo
14. Talk The Talk- Mr. Blue feat. Lil Evil
15. What you Know- Mto, Frank V, Sleep Malo
16. Its Chicano Rap- Feat. Mr.Blue, Loco Sniper
17. Watch Out- Sweepy G, Ms Krazie

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in