Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice looking but too narrow
I bought this for my granddaughter that is 2 1/2 years old but as it was a Asian size I thought it might be a little small, so I decided to buy the 4-5 and I was right! The jacket is absolutely cute , the lenght is fine but it fits on the tight side.
Published 3 months ago by S. Ballon

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible Jacket
the colour isnt the same as this picture. quality is very very bad. i am very disappointed of it. style is also horrible
Published 2 months ago by Niniko


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice looking but too narrow, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter that is 2 1/2 years old but as it was a Asian size I thought it might be a little small, so I decided to buy the 4-5 and I was right! The jacket is absolutely cute , the lenght is fine but it fits on the tight side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Denim Jean Overcoat, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
arrived on time. beautiful, very soft material & the fit is a bit big ,room for her to grow . price was very good. I would recommend to buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible Jacket, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the colour isnt the same as this picture. quality is very very bad. i am very disappointed of it. style is also horrible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable jacket, but the color came little darker then ..., July 7, 2014
Adorable jacket , but the color came little darker then what I expected in the website picture over all is fine really fashionable I like it a lot and my daughter is 5 yer and she loves it. !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The denim jacket Arrived just as pictured. My daughter is currently wearing a size 6x-7 and this jacket fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely jacket for the spring or fall cool night. good match with dress or jeans, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
lovely jacket for the spring or fall cool night.
good match with dress or jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, August 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product itself it's good enough for the paid price. It was a little bit small for my daughter but because she has very long arms.
Besides that, she loves it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sleeves are too short!, August 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Additional material on the sleeve would help this cute denim become the perfect outfit.. had to send it to a taylor to add material. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super cute jacket! Item arrived before estimated date. It does run large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this jacket. It's light weight and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.